Your face tho. I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!


Ugh, what is up with your face? There is absolutely nothing wrong with your face. You are gorgeous! 5 times motherfucker 5 times. Make it 15 SOB

 First of all FUCK TIS WATERMARK AND THE  MOTHERFUCKERS THAT PLACED TIS BIG ASS WATERMARK ON IS FACE.

Ugh his eyes and lips tho. Ugggh BE MINE!!

 even from the side he is absolutely gorgeous. Uggh ,, he is fine as fuck and hot as hell. I am gonna need at least a week a phone book and a lot of food delivery. I always come back to that conclusion not that it wasn’t a fact for me because it always is. But then he cleans up or get dress up and god Just want to…… all night and weekend long.

 I LOVE HIM AND HIS EYS AND HIS FACE. FUCK IT I LOVE IT ALL.

UGGH LAWD he is growing back the

scruff, let me die upon him lawd. His lips are so inviting. HIS HANDS TAFSA PÅ

 be mine god dammit on paper and everything. HIS SCRUFF IS COMING BACK…THE SCRUFF WILL BE IN ROME.  I CAN’T DEAL WITH TIS SHIT. I NEED TO RUB UPON HIS FACE LIKE A NEW BORN KITTY ON A RUG.

 HIS SMILE!! LOVE IT SO MUCH.

JAG ÖNSKAR DIG

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

