There are more, for the love of gawd. I am a mess of a woman. For Fuck sakes Alexander Stop it.(oh god no, don’t) How am I even typing tis consciously.


Seriously how, My feels. emotion and my tears. Make babies and with me.

 Oh my god she has a little girly purse. Let me die. He is staring at me again with those lets have babies eyes. All I got is yes and my body and womb is ready.  where is that pool of sharks when you need them.

 

 jesus christ, he is killing me I have people that need me to go on. I am important and essential to people. My feels

 Oh lawd the want he is attentive to her. There are no words coming out of my mouth anymore. It now an unidentified Alien language that I am sure has make babies with me. I am also noting tis day Saturday the 8, 2012 as Alexander Skarsgård lets make babies day.

LAWD. DON’T CRY ON YOUR KEYBOARD

JESUS CHRIST IS MY LAPTOP WATER PROOF. I AM ABOUT TO FIND OUT

 JESUS CHRIST

HOLD IT THE FUCK TOGETHER MAN

JESUS CHRIST HE IS TRYING TO BREAK ME DOWN TO NUTTIN

OMG WATER WORK ARE ON.

JESUS THEY WANT ME TO END IT ALL

 

 I AM DONE HOW AM I WRITING ALL OF TIS. AM I DEAD? I FEEL LIGHT AND LIGHT HEAD. I AM GONNA NEED ALOT OF SWEET AND MAYBE ALOT ALCOHOL.

 

 I am so goingto shove so much stuff down my mouth and drink so much okay you don’t need to know but I need to fill tis what I am feeling now with some sweet treats.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

