SERIOUSLY WHAT ARE YOU AND DO THEY MAKE YOU IN BATCHES


REALLY DO THEY? BECAUSE YOU ARE FUCKING GOING TO VERGE OF AMAZING. I CAN NOT DEAL THAT YOU ARE OUT THERE AND NOT MINE. CAN NOT FUCKING DEAL.

SERIOUSLY COME TO ME

 YOU FUCKING SEXY MOTHERFUCKER. YOU!!

I WOULD SIT ON HIM BOY.

 SUCH INTENSE EYES.  HIS EYES THO. CHRIST! I ADORE HIM SO MUCH HIS SMILE THO. JESUS. I LOVE HIM THAT’S ALL I GOT RIGHT NOW. HIS HUGE BIG HANDS. HAND FETISH. CHRIST. LOVE IT AND THEM. HOLD ME CLOSELY FOR LIKE I WOULDN’T SAY WHEN.

 BE MINE LETS PLANT SOME ROOTS AND MAKE SOME BABIES AND WALK BARE FOOT ON SANDY BEACHES AND STARE AT THE SUNSET. I AM JUST MAKING IT WORST I KNOW.

BUT MY HEART LITERALLY HURTS. LIKE KNIFE PAIN HURT. I DON’T KNOW HOW BLOOD IS CIRCULATING BECAUSE MY HEART HAS BEEN SQUEEZED THE FUCK OUT OF IT TODAY,.

SERIOUSLY HOW AM I STILL CONSCIOUS. I AM MUCH STRONGER THAN I THOUGHT

 NO SERIOUSLY LOOK AT HIM. BEING ALL BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFULLY ANIMATED. HE WAS INDEED A MIME. YEP! PRETTY SURE. LOVE HIM SO MUCH NO MATTER. HE KILLING ME AND I AIN’T EVEN MAD.

 YES I TOTALLY SAID I WANT TO HAVE YOUR BABIES PLUS I SAID I WOULD RIDE UNTIL THE SUN STOP SHINING IF YOU GO A COUPLE MONTHS BACK I  MIGHT HAVE WRITTEN IT DOWN IN DETAILS. JUST FYI ON A SATURDAY. NO BIG DEAL.

 AWKWARD SMILE. LOVE IT.

 MOST EXCELLENT AND MOST BEAUTIFUL OF HUMAN BEING.

 I LOVE TIS LOOK, IT VERY MILITARY LOOKING THE SWEATER IN LOVE WITH IT. PANTS ARE A NICE FIT. OVERALL POINT AND MUCH LOVE FOR HIS APPAREL.  HE LOOOKS AMAZING. COME TO ME BOO BOO KITY. BE MINE TONIGHT! HE SERIOUSLY NEED TO WRAP THO BAD BOYS (HANDS) ALL OVER ME.

EXCUSE ME WHILE I GO FIND A DARK PLACE AND GO LAY IN IT WITH A BOTTLE THAT MAY OR MAY NOT INCLUDE ALCOHOL. WHICH I MAY OR MAY NOT REFILL WITH MY HAPPY SAD TEARS.

Leave a Reply

