It’s all scruff love right now. I want to touch it. Jello!


Yeah it’s becomes an obsession christ, I don’t need something else but there keep being something else. So much WANT!! His face tho come on. Jello! Look at it. All night long during the day at breakfast, lunch maybe dinner on the holiday at work. Just lawd all the time. I am still waiting to be bored of him and NOT wanting him. That is not fading tho, it’s getting Stronger. UGGGGGHHHHH!!

Jesus christ his smile take me now. Just take me I quit.

 side scruff. Christ.

  Your hands tho on your lips tho. Okay that’s it someone throw me over a balcony and call it quits my being.

Christ why must you be so beautiful and sweet and not in the area where I am. Your hands tho with side scruff.  Must you tho, WITHOUT ME.

 YEAH I AM JUST GOING TO STAY HERE ON MY SATURDAY AND STARE AT YOU AND GET THE SADS

Leave a Reply

