Alexander Skarsgård in gif form. Praise his light. Indeed


I swear to god some times I wish he was an absolute shit of a human being and a douchebag. It would my life much better and I would be free of him, cause I hate douchebags more than lust. There is no lust for douchebags. But he isn’t and I just can’t cleanse him and in many ways I feel I shouldn’t, he is just in my life man. Deep in me and not the way I want him right now. But I love him so I am screw I must have been a super bitch in past life cause tis seeing him sometimes is painful. The SADS I have them.

He needs to give me a huge hugs and kisses until I tell him to stop but I wouldn’t tell him to stop, so he will be quite busy for a while.

 WHY MUST YOU BE YOU. WHY MUST YOU BE SO WEIRD AND SWEET AND BEAUTIFUL AND JUST SO MANY MORE THINGS THAT WILL TAKE ME LONGER THAN I CARE TO LIST. WHY!WHY! I CAN’T LOVE HIM ANYMORE, I CAN’T WANT HIM ANYMORE. ABSOLUTE FAIL. THAT AND MORE

I NEVER WANTED TO HIM HIS CHIRUNN MORE THAN I DO NOW. THE CRAZY EYES SEAL IT NOT THAT IT WASN’T SEALED ALREADY.

 LOVE HIM SO MUCH

 HIS SWAG, JIZZ. In slow mo.  Beautiful human being

BOO BOO TIS IS HOW I FEEL ABOUT YOU.WHY MUST YOU DO IT FOR MESO BAD ON SO MANY LEVELS. BECAUSE HE IS DOING IT FOR ME AND I HAVE SO MUCH HAPPY. TIS JUST SEEMS FITTING

Leave a Reply

