Go Boo boo kitty go. Hopefully Jelly beans will show up too.


So I just asked if he was going and now there is something on Tumblr apparently my genie came in and is granting. Since that is the case. I WANT ALEXANDER SKARSGÅRD IN MY BED NEXT WEEK OR AFTER FILMING. OR ME IN HIS WHERE EVER THAT IS. TUNE IN AND WAIT AND SEE IF TIS BLOG SHUTS DOWN BETWEEN NOW AND THE END OF THE MONTH YOU PROBABLY KNOW WHO I AM DOING WORK FOR.

SO DEAR GENIE GET ON THAT PLEASE. TACK!

But okay back to maybe news.

alexskarsgardnet:</p><br /><br /><br />
<p>JUST IN from Management: As of this morning, it looks like Alex WILL go to Toronto —not confirmed yet, but hopeful today

alexskarsgardnet:

JUST IN from Management: As of this morning, it looks like Alex WILL go to Toronto —not confirmed yet, but hopeful today

Okay so there is nothing concrete yet. But he should go and rep his work. I haven’t seen it but I am sure it will be worth my time and tears. Disconnect is doing well in Venice I am sure Maise will be stellar too. Plus I want to see them together again. It does something to me okay, she reminds me of someone I love/adore loads.

Yeah because you know tis needs to happen in 2012 too. Just sayin’

Christ if this happen someone is going to pronounce me DEAD!!! LIKE  (S) is DEAD

Wesus crisis I wouldn’t survive it but I want to see it. It will fuel my life while killing my Ovaries.

Plus yeah tis was GREAT too.

So yeah I am gonna need him to go and make me hate not being there with him. I am sure a lot of staans/shippers are waiting for the drama of will he, wouldn’t he and the young swede aaah fan drama some people live for that shit. I am just going to sit here and watch everybody. Yes I will be checking in on the weekend. Go forth and be brilliant Alexander go forth and shine.

Leave a Reply

