Interesting article is interesting. Go Australia, well look at that sometimes people actually do their jobs.


So yeah besides the fact that these pics still does it for me and will probably still do. The article is actually a good read. The more you know. It confirms some stuff for me too. 

source

<br /><br /><br />
It beggars belief that any rational girl would have broken Skarsgård’s heart. But he insists, reciting an embarrassing story from his childhood. This is either to put us at east or to prove he’s human, a matter which is, frankly, still up for debate. (How else to explain that body, which he insists is God given, and not the result of hours spent with a personal trainer. With the exception of a very slight overbite, he’s not just an ideal physical specimen but engaging and smart in a way that can’t be faked.)<br /><br /><br />
“I was 11 years old and there was this girl that I was into,” he says, with another goofy laugh. “There was a school dance, and I borrowed four five different bottles of cologne from friends. I was like, ‘I’m gonna smell like fucking heaven now!’ I just mixed them all for some weird reason. I went to the dance and people couldn’t be within 20 feet of me.”<br /><br /><br />
What did he learn?<br /><br /><br />
“Less is more.”<br /><br /><br />

It beggars belief that any rational girl would have broken Skarsgård’s heart. But he insists, reciting an embarrassing story from his childhood. This is either to put us at east or to prove he’s human, a matter which is, frankly, still up for debate. (How else to explain that body, which he insists is God given, and not the result of hours spent with a personal trainer. With the exception of a very slight overbite, he’s not just an ideal physical specimen but engaging and smart in a way that can’t be faked.)

“I was 11 years old and there was this girl that I was into,” he says, with another goofy laugh. “There was a school dance, and I borrowed four five different bottles of cologne from friends. I was like, ‘I’m gonna smell like fucking heaven now!’ I just mixed them all for some weird reason. I went to the dance and people couldn’t be within 20 feet of me.”

What did he learn?

“Less is more.”

 Awww, boo boo kitty, I am sure he has stories good and bad he’s  gonna have to tell me about it in the future. But I will say this he is a repeat offender in the love department. Virgos are known to attracted unbalance in their love lives, Okay I am speaking about the males I know. One of my brothers is a Virgo. I got stories about that too. As much as you love to shield your love ones from things that you you can see and mostly they can’t and being a female also you know and pick up on a lot and I very sharp senses on that. But sometimes you have to leave them to live their own lives and path and just be their with a tissue and a hug when they fall on their faces. Which they do. My motto in life is quiet simple if the person you are in LOVE with don’t change you for the better you’re in the wrong relationship. 
Your love or loved one should enhance and bring out the best in you, not the worst if you were worst off before the relationship you should end the relationship and try not to repeat it again. Of course you can’t really choose who you fall in love with. That’s a chemical that universe throws at you, but you do get what you put out tho if he feels you deserve shitty relationships you get shitty relationships. 
Altho sometimes you can end up in destructive relationships.
It seems that he is evolving into his better stronger self. It’s about time too. 
That cologne story is fucking funny reason being that my brothers did that at some point in their late teener years. Yep I remember like it was yesterday my brother would bath in the shit like someone told him water and soap just wouldn’t cut it anymore. I am sure he mixed that shit up too. It was suffocating, where ever he was the stank almost knocked you the fuck out. I am sure a lot of small creatures died while he was  there. It was so bad I used to wake up early just so I didn’t have to use the bathroom after him because Christ I couldn’t hold my breathe that long and that shit took a long while to fade out. My other brother had similar experience is that a guy thing cause christ, I have memories of this. 
Less is indeed more.
<br /><br /><br />
If there’s a downside to working so much, it’s a creeping sense of homesickness. Skarsgård was well into season five of True Blood when he realized he hadn’t been home to Sweden in eight months, and it crushed him. “I have a three-year-old brother,” he says. “A lot happens in the a three-year-old’s life in eight months. So I flew back, for a weekend.” <br /><br /><br />
Skarsgård feels more than the absence of Swedish family life. “I miss walking around the streets of south Stockholm. There’s a bar called Babylon - a great little bar where I go see my favorite football team, Hammarby, play. Going to the pub and watching football was such a big part of my life when I was a teenager.” Every corner in town seems to jog a memory, he says. “In Stockholm it’s like, “That’s the corner where that girl broke up with me!”<br /><br /><br />

If there’s a downside to working so much, it’s a creeping sense of homesickness. Skarsgård was well into season five of True Blood when he realized he hadn’t been home to Sweden in eight months, and it crushed him. “I have a three-year-old brother,” he says. “A lot happens in the a three-year-old’s life in eight months. So I flew back, for a weekend.” 

Skarsgård feels more than the absence of Swedish family life. “I miss walking around the streets of south Stockholm. There’s a bar called Babylon – a great little bar where I go see my favorite football team, Hammarby, play. Going to the pub and watching football was such a big part of my life when I was a teenager.” Every corner in town seems to jog a memory, he says. “In Stockholm it’s like, “That’s the corner where that girl broke up with me!”

Awww, that homesickness and the miss comes when you have no roots of your own. It never goes away,  mind you but you are most afflicted when you have no roots of your own. He is at that stage when you want to build and settle and set up shop, house and kids. With women this happens sooner than in males it takes them in their 30’s at less from what I have seen in my male relations and friends. 

Christ how many girls broke up with You? Lawd are you more damaged than I thought, (there is damage deep in there, he needs to put some heal on that) you know what they say don’t take that damage along with you, learn from it and let it go. It does you no good to carry it along with you. It just mindfucks you into a dire situation of repeat history. 

<br /><br /><br />
After eight years in LA, Skarsgård recently put down roots, buying a spread in hip Los Feliz with killer views of downtown. “I was never sure if I wanted to stay in LA after True Blood,” he says. “I still don’t know. But it got to the point where I travel so much, I needed a home somewhere in the world.” He exhales. “I just got tired of living out of suitcases and cardboard boxes and moving my shit between friends’ garages.”<br /><br /><br />
It may have taken eight years to commit, but he needed just 48 hours to pull the trigger. Skarsgård bought his house with less anxiety than most people expend on picking a pair of jeans. “I had a weekend off,” the actor says. “I looked at three houses.” Seriously, that’s it? Three houses and you were ready to buy? “Why spend more time looking? I walked in. There was something about the energy of this one.”<br /><br /><br />
What’s perhaps more revealing than the speed with which he eventually bought is where he bought: Los Feliz is on the bohemian east side of LA, instead of the more celebrity-friendly Hollywood Hills, and the choice reflects perhaps a low-grade discomfort with celebrity. If Skarsgård has to live almost 900km from home he may as well choose the part of LA that most closely resembles south Stockholm. It’s a rare enclave where you can actually walk to a corner store to pick up milk. “Los Feliz is a little removed from the madness,” he explains.<br /><br /><br />

After eight years in LA, Skarsgård recently put down roots, buying a spread in hip Los Feliz with killer views of downtown. “I was never sure if I wanted to stay in LA after True Blood,” he says. “I still don’t know. But it got to the point where I travel so much, I needed a home somewhere in the world.” He exhales. “I just got tired of living out of suitcases and cardboard boxes and moving my shit between friends’ garages.”  (he needs to exhale more, free himself from his self impose stress, it does him no favors)

It may have taken eight years to commit, but he needed just 48 hours to pull the trigger. (story of his life as far as I can see, he is over deliberator, I know so is my brother then he over thinks so much they end up choosing crap most of the time, when actually if they went with the gut/instinct then they would be just fine)    Skarsgård bought his house with less anxiety than most people expend on picking a pair of jeans. “I had a weekend off,” the actor says. “I looked at three houses.” Seriously, that’s it? Three houses and you were ready to buy? “Why spend more time looking? I walked in. There was something about the energy of this one.” (good vibration and energies are seriously underestimated if a lot of people follow that their would be less Bullshit in the world)

What’s perhaps more revealing than the speed with which he eventually bought is where he bought: Los Feliz is on the bohemian east side of LA, instead of the more celebrity-friendly Hollywood Hills, and the choice reflects perhaps a low-grade discomfort with celebrity. If Skarsgård has to live almost 900km from home he may as well choose the part of LA that most closely resembles south Stockholm. It’s a rare enclave where you can actually walk to a corner store to pick up milk. “Los Feliz is a little removed from the madness,” he explains. (if you say so)

Boo boo kitty  is setting down roots, he needs peace and calm  that, that’s your spot that’s yours to go back to.  Why he puts himself through stresses is beyond me, but he is Scandinavian they have a thing for self loathing and then he is a Virgo add to the fact that he is Skarsgård/Swedish he  dooms himself.  I wonder when is he really going to free himself from that torture and start living life. 
Like that bit
<br /><br />
For a moment Skarsgård almost seems tired, as if the months of work and travel have finally caught up to him. Perhaps he is human?<br /><br />
It turns out he’s just hungry - intentionally losing weight for Hidden, the film he’s preparing to shoot about a husband hiding out in a bunker. Skarsgård is determined to look the part. “There’s food in the bunker,” he explains. “But, like, canned beans and stuff. I felt that I looked too healthy.”<br /><br />
He pulls at the waistband of his white jeans, noticeably looser, and says this is his first diet - ever. “I hate it,” he says. “It’s horrible. I don’t eat much but salad. And I run every day.”<br /><br />
For a moment we almost feel bad for the guy. Until he stands up - a towering 194cm of Scandinavian DNA, chiseled like something out of the Uffizi Gallery in Florence - and excuses himself with a firm handshake and a wide smile. Nope, no sympathy here. </p><br />
<p>^ The bold.

For a moment Skarsgård almost seems tired, as if the months of work and travel have finally caught up to him. Perhaps he is human?

It turns out he’s just hungry – intentionally losing weight for Hidden, the film he’s preparing to shoot about a husband hiding out in a bunker. Skarsgård is determined to look the part. “There’s food in the bunker,” he explains. “But, like, canned beans and stuff. I felt that I looked too healthy.”

(see methode wil go the extra mile, just don’t kill/starve yourself in the process, he needs to come over so I can feed him and please. I am caring like that) 

He pulls at the waistband of his white jeans, noticeably looser, and says this is his first diet – ever. “I hate it,” he says. “It’s horrible. I don’t eat much but salad. And I run every day.”

For a moment we almost feel bad for the guy. Until he stands up – a towering 194cm of Scandinavian DNA, chiseled like something out of the Uffizi Gallery in Florence – and excuses himself with a firm handshake and a wide smile. Nope, no sympathy here. 

I think he is much more spiritual aware and in search that most of us know. His soul must be exhausted along with his mind. He is his own worst enemy. I don’t think he needs any help in that area he seems to do a great job of not appreciating what he is about.  In saying that I have seen growth in him.

“I want to find things that excite me.” Which may or may not include starring in the coveted (my note: vomit everywhere) adaptation of 50 Shades of Grey, though the actor insists that rumors of his involvement are greatly exaggerated.

“I haven’t read the books,” Skarsgård says, displaying only a passing understanding of the trilogy. “It’s about a guy with a sex chamber in his basement?” (Sort of.) “There’s no script and no director,” he says, and until then, nothing to discuss.

                                                      Yeah story of a lot of people’s life. Sometimes his wording takes me to spot that needs investigating but I need his brain to complete the analysis.  FUNNY that HE HASN’T READ THE BOOKS  HE COULD HAVE READ IT ALL ALREADY AND SAID NO FUCKING WAY OR HE FOUND OUT THAT’S IT IS FUCKING CRAP. BUT HE IS SWEDISH THEY ARE VERY POLITE SOMETIMES I FEEL KINDA OPPRESSED. (I always asked them after their first reply, okay now tell me how you really feel and then they do most of the time they don’t like what’s going, but it’s not very swedish to complain or bitch) No actor will benefit from tis shit of a book just like none of  these horny  housewives will either if you are rebuilding your sex life around tis book you’re damn fool.   It will only cause more shit for all involve including the people that have to hear about it’s fucking existent. TIS FUCKING SHIT OF A BOOK. IT JUST CONFIRMS THAT SOME FUCKING FEMALE THESE DAYS ARE JUST GOD DAMMIT IDIOTS.  PS there should be nothing to discuss. JUST DON”T touch it no matter how much MULA they throw at you. Sometimes how much you get paid shouldn’t be  a factor morals man. TIS BOOK HAS NONE OF THAT. 
<br /><br />
“There is something in our society right now,” he says. “We’re always connected. You’ve got an iPad and a phone and you blog and you tweet and you’re on Instagram and Facebook. It’s wonderful to say in touch with friends and family. But I notice there’s a stress to it all. You’re constantly like, I haven’t updated in 10 minutes! My life is stressful enough. I’m not on Facebook or Twitter. I shut my phone and emails on vacation and recharge my batteries.”</p><br />
<p>I am uncomfortable with how much this describes me. :|

“There is something in our society right now,” he says. “We’re always connected. You’ve got an iPad and a phone and you blog (you calling me out Alexander, yes I blog, and I blog about you because you wouldn’t give yourself to me so I can replace the blogging time with sexy times and leave this inter web hell) and you tweet and you’re on Instagram and Facebook. It’s wonderful to say in touch with friends and family. But I notice there’s a stress to it all. You’re constantly like, I haven’t updated in 10 minutes! My life is stressful enough. I’m not on Facebook or Twitter. I shut my phone and emails on vacation and recharge my batteries.”

Yes I FB mostly to get up in my niece High biz like last week she had on a really really short skirt and I was like hello I am going to need some more fabric to that skirt. Her reply she knows and she will wear it with legging next time. That’s all I am saying. I also get very emotional on her of her growing up so fast because then I have flashback when she was little and cute but most times I put on my Aunty hat when I sense that she needs me, so far she is handling herself nicely except for that short skirt. Sorry Nah!  But I FB to connect with families and old friends that live far away and keep up on their lives and Instagram too but that’s it. But I am on neither as long or often enough. I would rather you come over or call me. People keep asking me if I am on the new shit that out there I am like Dudes no, I am plugged in enough thank you very much, I am sure you got my FB, email, phone and Skype so if you need to reach me there is a way. So hell naaw I don’t need something else. If I have to have a new password it wouldn’t be for another social media. It should actually be called unsociable  media because most people correspond via, via instead of face to face. I like face to face instead of social media. Like one time a I was on my way home and I was on the train and I got a message every 30 second she is a professional texter so I just called her ass and like if you want to conversate call me . I just can’t, is my grandma showing I don’t care sometimes it fucking Bullshit.  That’s why I put shit on pause. 

Beautiful hands and very hairy hands and chest. I like a lot. It’s a nice view, one I wouldn’t mind resting my head on or stroking. Meow!!

 
Leave a Reply

