Tis pic tho…. HE GONNA HAVE TO GIVE ME A WEEK OF JUST HIM AND HIS BODY. SO MUCH SEXY TIME


No seriously if tis was a cut  out version that was delivery tis weekend.  I would do VERY VERY INAPPROPRIATE THINGS TO IT. YOU ALREADY KNOW I WANT TO DO VERY VERY SINFUL INAPPROPRIATE SENSUAL KAMA SUTRA THINGS TO ALEXANDER AND HIS BODY

 Mother of fucking everything his hands, christ his hands. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH THEY ARE SO BIG AND HUGE AND THEY NEED TO BE ALL OVER ME LIKE A BLIND PERSON READING BRAILLE. I NEED IT OVER MY FACE AND MY BODY AND JUST PULLING ME CLOSER TO AND ON HIM CHRIST HIS BICEPS. HIS LIPS. HIS FACE.

 Just change the we to I and tis is basically my sentiment about tis spread. Then the why lawd why he is NOT here and MINE like all the time then the SADS Tis gives me the major SADS.

All I want right now or in the future, okay after he finishes filming Hidden is a week or more of just him. All I want to do is focus and concentration and consummate, please him, his body, his ass and his hands, lips. I need that. I WANT THAT. I AM forcing that shit out there.

Beginning chanting.

Oh that  pic is now my faave so the mean he goes on everything I own digital. Hello new blog header.

Leave a Reply

