I am so going to stea… I mean get one.


Yeah I am going to need tis and hang it in my  bedroom until that is Alexander Skarsgård starts/comes lounging in my bed and bed wrestling with me. That’s how sexy time starts off for me amount other things.

So here it is 

I have me a sample of Encounter and it is as describe, it as a nice freshness then it get masculine I adore it. It is not too over powering. I can’t deal with overpowering scents I have very sharp sense and my sense of smell is excellent. My perfume is also subtle with a hint of strength. I am more body wash or lotion type of gal but I do like perfume and nice scents I have me a couple of good one and then I am good for the day. I really would like to spray Encounter  all over Alexander  and sniff, sniff, sniff. Now that would be a nice seductive Encounter indeed.  Let it happen, like now.

Pretty much my face as to why he is not here and with me.

Alexander Skarsgård boo boo kitty WWwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for the love of gawd you NOT here WITH ME.

Leave a Reply

