Alexander Skarsgård GQ Style Australia. Oh. My. Loins


Yeah and he should come rest his face on my boobage. He looks like he needs extreme comforting. You don’t need to give me the puppy eyes boo boo. I have been offering the sexy time since I came on the inter web and found out more about you.

 so where is the rest of tis. Alex is wearing white pants where is the rest of tis. My loins. His hairy arms and chest. Christ, he’s wolfing out everywhere it’s kinda exciting. I would just open his arms and place myself on him while I wrap my legs around him and nibble on his neck and…

 Oh tis gif setI love it so much and it is on slow mo

3 of my favorite things. Alexander Skarsgård, he is in a shower and he is making out

I love making out and I would love to make out with his face It’s is hot.

Leave a Reply

