His smile is the sun shine of my day and since it’s his Bday and I am smiling. I am gonna post these


Yeah his smile is the sun shine of and in my day and since today is a wet one, it’s raining and there is no sun. So I shall provide it via his smile. Since it has been a great week for him CK launch and a new baby brother. I think he is smiling and I shall join him.

Christ does it make you fall or love him even more because of his smile. Cause Lawd it makes me love him even more and I already have so much love for him but apparently I can love him even more.

 so fucking adorable it hurts

 

Just because I want to be on top of/ lay on/ with him like all the time and not to mention tis is so sexy

Leave a Reply

