Dear 50 shade of horny Tricks leave his name the fuck alone.


So just because of tis

You think he is your CG. 

He is not your stupid CG so please and thank you go fuck off and go to hell and while dragging all copies of tis sick vomit of a book with you. While setting ablaze to all the copies of Twitwat books and dvds.

Tack and That is all. 

Dear Alex for the love of all thing please say you are not fucking interested in tis shit, you play Eric and  you still  are playing Eric Northman and while you love that character and what it represents,  you would like to stay far the fuck away from tis mess of a shit fuckery, Try other characters and stretch your acting leg. End of statement now leave me , Him the fuck alone.
Sign me and my rage to tis shit.

While I am bitching and all that there is a new clip for the TB finale.

Haha seriously tho just what I thought, He goes to save Sookie, Russel dies then he goes after Pam.

PS can Nora just fucking DIE like please Just Go, God I use to Think Sookeh and Teara got on my fucking nerves but tis Chick is just beyond Ridculous still don’t know who the fuck she is to be honest at tis point don’t currrr and True death should be her forever companion. If she is was in the fields with him to save Sookeh she must know she is Fae and thus that commentary is so not useful, but then again her entire character is so not useful tis entire Season tho. I just fucking can not.  Teara I need your sword more than ever.

Aww tis makes me feel a little better.

Leave a Reply

