YEAH JUST BECAUSE TIS NEEDS TO BE SAID AGAIN

Okay not really so soon in a couple of weeks but hey It’s Olympic opening day and I would like to be all over him like I was in training for the next one. But okay that’s another post. I did however found tis nostalgic piece from a few years back.

In Bed With … Alexander Skarsgard (tis should be my message on my answering machine and a pic should be on my FB profile)

Kiki TSeptember 18, 2009
// guys
 I still don’t know how or why I would get out of bed in the morning that would lead back into the nighttime. Christ!

VITAL STATS

 Yes he has great vital signs.
Born:
 August 25, 1976, Stockholm, Sweden
Sun: Virgo
Ascendant:Unknown
Moon: Virgo
Mercury: Virgo
Venus: Virgo
Mars: Libra

I don’t know how much of tis is true but lets play for the fun of him. I have…

View original post 963 more words

Leave a Reply

