Supreme human beings. Legend in front of my eyes. I am so fucking happy. I am going to exude rainbows and cotton candy into the air


Christ on a cross I am so fucking ecstatic right now.  They have to come up with a new word for happy because my ass  have surpass that. This will fuel me until the end of the year I am so happy right  now nothing can take tis high down. No room for negative shit. It’s yellow, green and black positivity that is fueling me now.

Weir you skinny ass awesome speed demon you. Fast motherfucking kid.

Blakey the beast. He is  just so fucking awesome, great to watch him run. Great motherfucking vibe too.

Then tis motherfucking human being. Fucking Legend  make it and cement it and he is not just a hype (he came into tis Olympics injured and not on form) he works hard and he fucking delivers and he loves the sports and he deserves everything people put his way. EVERYTHING!! He’s great person and he gives back and shares the light and shows great sports manship  but he rules and he devastates dreams, own souls and make grown ass men cry. I love him so much, he fuels my fucking life. I told you I am bringing him. I believe in his magic.  I see my stars and they always deliver I know great when I see great and tis Guy is LEGEND

supreme being

 When people believe in you, you can do awesome great things and these three men had more then positive vibes. They had lots of love backing them down that track.

JAMAICAN RULE TRACK AND FIELD 1, 2, 3

Lawd I am so FUCKING HAPPY RIGHT NOW I SEE RAINBOWS AND UNICORNS AND I FART HAPPINESS AND PEACE AND LOVE.

I don’t know how I am going to sleep man. I am so fucking pumped right now. I am going to need tranquilizer to put me down later. Everything that comes from tomorrow on is just going into my  boat of I am so fucking happy until the rest of the year nothing can get me down and make me blue too happy too much joyfulnessness that might last until I die.

Zion Lion because Jamaican are lions TRUST THAT.

PS I totally called it it’s written on my face book I told my friend I should work on the psychic network and charge people.

Leave a Reply

