TB Episode 9 where Eric Northman was more fucking beautiful, than the story.


No seriously, god! You are fucking gorgeous sometimes it hurts my eyes. You fuel my life too and excite my loins and jump start my ovaries, you just needs to be mine already. Christ so much fuel in my life today and I surprised I haven’t over heated and die. But tis  brings me close to over heating.

First of All you’re fucking gorgeous tis is fact of your life and mine. 2nd fact I am so fucking glad that you are more than just your face, cause christ, gorgeous or not I would have left tis show like a dude at a strip joint when his wife turns up. No! I just can’t it does my head in. It annoys me than it pleases me tis show and I give no one that power, I love to release shit into the air and out of my life.

I still say you’re wasting away on this show but whatever I  say the writers need to get out  of their asses and make a fucking better show than tis but okay whatever.

I am too happy to be  sad about tis right now.

I am getting a straight up Adam and Eve vibe about tis episode. Salmone is  the Eve lead by her Satana Lillth and Beehl being the chosen true Blood Neo. Where the fuck is the trench coat and dark shades and Morpheus I say. He already ate the fruit of knowledge so now lets go build a new world without the god you thought you knew and embrace the new one. Different wash cycle on dirty laundry.

Molly bearer of Great news.

tis phrase happens ever so often around me. back to Alex you beautiful motherfucker.

happening right now as I type tis. If God was like men tho there would be no need for me to go Rogue one day. PS you so fucking fine.

His lips tho, his face is fucking with my concentration too so there is that super obvious fact . Aww he has the cutest ear. Christ! Stop looking at it. Another fetish. Good god! I don’t need something else.

 You could put this motherfucker in a closet with a dried up broom stick and there would still be fucking chemistry but I DON’T FEEL TIS CONNECTION. I STILL KNOW NOTHING ABOUT HER TO CHANGE MY MIND TO WARM MY HEART TO HER BEING HIS SISTER/LOVER/ DRY CLEANERS.  I AM NOT BUYING WHAT’S ON SALE. But whatever TB writers fuck you and your lame introductions and characters.

seem like every season someone is saying that Beehl traitor Compton.

Aww Evolution at its finest.

 hmm umm, yeah, I can see the benefits of that right now. Beehl traitor Compton.

of course Beehl that’s what they all says. Can someone show me the God receipts tho.

Yes Eric he fucked you up the ass. Prison style

 you tell them crazy Russell. I  am so glad someone include Moses and his cock in tis, my feels and you got a little blood on your tie there RE but don’t let that stop you. From being fangtastical Cray cray.

So basically her role is to be cute and painfully naive the entire fucking time. One fucking tone the whole fucking season. BoredomHer role is to be Sinfully seductive and kinda delicious.I appreciated some of her madness. His roles is to be addictively awesome in all spectrum on screen. I am in love with that so much. His role is to be Fangtastically cray cray. I can deal. Second servings are always the best. Tis grace I have to say it at least once in my life. Roles we al have them.

Speaking of Fabulous with a capital FUCKING F

 I need to start doing tis in front of my mirror, motivations and all that.

Spam filters all I am saying Lala. Spam filters. Lol

The best line of the night goes to Andy  I bet it always points NORTH too.

 Your face I love it.

 even like tis I would still hit it hard. aww baby it will be alright.

christ! You are fucking beautiful and I love you.

 True Always.

Leave a Reply

