Joy stealers. THEY HAVE FORSAKEN TOUCH WITH REALITY.


Christ on a cross, I am happy as fuck TODAY JUST SO MUCH JOY and come here on the interweb to find new pics of the father of my future chirrins. Yayy that will be discuss and drool about  in a moment but as for now Joy Stealers. Poor Ellen, she is tiny and Canadian.

The story is as follows.

According to the site, the threats began back in June, and included such notes as “I’m going to murder Ellen Page. She’s dead.”

Another message, referencing Page’s “The East” costar Alexander Skarsgard, even gave specifics about how the crazed fan would hunt Page, 25, down.

“Ellen Page if you continue to date Alexander (in the name of christ on a cross, Mary and the disciples. What the ever loving fuck.) I will K-1-L-L you in public in the next year … Be it in a club, at a game, in a restaurant, or when you’re signing autographs,” the message read. (LAWD HAVE MERCY)

The LAPD has issued a search warrant for the users, though the tweets have since been deleted.

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/ellen-page-faces-death-threats-crazed-fan-twitter-stalker-apprehended-article-1.1129526#ixzz22lEBXAfT

I DON’T NOR WILL I EVER UNDERSTAND TIS INTENSITY SOME PEOPLE HOLD ON IT. THE DELUSIONS THAT FEULS THEM TO GO TO TIS LENGTH O CRAZY. FORGET LOST TOUCH WITH REALITY. THEY FORSAKEN IT.

First of all it’s a Guy. What the ever loving fuckfest! Tis whole thing that’s Celebs are their property is fucking crazy as hell. I have seen and read so many fuck up shit in tis Fandom. I just can’t. I keep trying to block a lot of it out. I will say tis tho tis whole shipping shit much end IT’S A PART OF THE OBSESSION. I read a lot of I ship tis person with that person most of the time is because they look cute together then they start imagine what their chirrin looks like. PS not all beautiful people have beautiful babies looking at you Bruce and Demi, so yeah get the fuck over that real fast.

No back to the shipping I see and read people losing their shit just because someone dis their celeb coupling. In the name of.  How the fuck did it reach that far (could be because most if these people spent their entire life staring/ fixated on a people for days on end, shit gets blurry real fast. GET THE FUCK OFF YOUR COMPUTER AND PHONE IPAD AND GET OUT OF THESE PEOPLE PERSONAL LIVES)for you to get upset about a people that ain’t even in a relationship in the first place. (of course in your head they are. I guess if you can’t have them let someone else I like do, and I can live vicariously through them because it is the will of God.) I DON’T SHIP NO ONE WITH ANYONE. EVERYONE HAS A JOB. LET FATE DO HIS/HERS. AND FUCK YOU AND YOUR SHIPPING you don’t even work with Fed ex.

This is a serious part of the problem a big part if said people are in said relationship you get these rabies foamer that are ready to attack if you say shit about their coupling. See Twilight, Twilight and Nutter Madam get a life and a boyfriend.

Why the fuck can’t people just separate the men or women from their parts on tv/ film and let these motherfucker live their lives and if it so happens that your celeb chooses a douche or a bitch to spent some of their lives with and it gives you  the weeps. Close down your tumblr/twitter/blogs and go outside and run naked in the sun, and get some new real friends. People under estimate the effects of having real things.

No what upsets the shit of me is the comments about tis no one seems to give FUCKS THAT ELLEN is a target to a Batshit crazy fucker. No it’s all about are they dating?! (Which is NO! But still the fuck tho) Seriously the cruel bitch in me just wants to take most of you out of existence. For fuck sakes.

I hope they find the douche and lock him up somewhere in the dessert.

As for Alexander Skarsgård sometimes I worry about his safety. I know he is tall and all and can run fast but batshit crazy people are batshit crazy people. I would hurt them tho if someone hurts him or threatens his life. There I just went crossing the lines too. But I would and I wouldn’t even be sorry.

A lot of you need a lot of tis.

Leave a Reply

