Alexander Skarsgård fuels my life, excites my loins, jump start my ovaries. While minding his sexy business in Vancouver.


Aww yes, the father of my chirrin is in Vancouver filming Hidden. I knew that but glad to see pics to prove that. Fuck Glad for pics anyways. God he is fine.

So he is in Vancouver filming Hidden, yeah I knew if someone in his fandom knows it will be known by all in minutes. Sometimes fantoms have it rewards and they come in pic form called Alexander Skarsgård. I want to Hide away in a bunker with him but that’s a romance/sexy times novel in my head.

Anyways here is Boo boo kitty. Christ, I miss his face, even staring at it now, I miss it more.

 aww his angry eyes. It’s hawt and yes I have issues.

 Christ I love him so much even when he is wearing the same clothes from his Juno hockey match experience.

 yeah you need a GF to give you HELL NAW, about  your pants and your wash wear everyday. I don’t mind but not every day boo boo. He is waiting for me to help him out.

 Okay  the pants sag is not that bad from behind. Christ you from behind does it for me so much. You’re wearing sneaks, lawd It’s the small things that gets me excited.

 Want. But you FUCKING NEED A WOMAN (ME) TO SAY HELL NAW TO YOUR REPEAT CASUAL everyday WEAR. YOU NEED TO  SWITCH IT UP BOO BOO KITTY.

 Yeah please call me not only will I underdress you but I will help you sweeten your style. PS I will sit with you in the dark of a movie theatre any time of the day, week or year. If I will be watching said movie tho. I can’t answer that right now. (NO! I CAN SEE INTO THE FUTURE)

hello scruffy I need to rub my cheeks on his scruff

Adorable sweet motherfucker I love is smile so much it fuels me. Fuck it it sun shines my day okay.

Eyes, hands and the man. Ps I am staring at the crotch just saying it is staring back at me. What else am I to do.

Leave a Reply

