The future father of my chirrins and my future hub snug. Yeah! I ship that until the end of earth and time.


What?! I am. Shipping that has a fact.  people on tumblr and twitter be shipping shit and people. Please,  I ship my own life and him in it. What! Look at him! It’s written in the stars or in my diary. But no on a seriously serious note. My reproductive organs screams out I want to bear his chirrins and want to practice the act of procreating over and over again even when we have succeed just keep doing it still. Ugh!

him and me and lots of chirrins, plus lots of sexy times. yeah just needs Alexander Skarsgård to get on tis shit even tho 

PS just going to leave tis right here.

 

Swede dreams are made of these

He is the future father of my chirrins and hub snug WOULDN’T be my daily mantra as from now on and it WOULDN’T be accompanied by tis Om chanting. No it wouldn’t be.

Leave a Reply

