OMG there are so many pervs on Tumblr tho, I already know tis. Facts are facts = Truth


But okay, if they make it,  I will copy – paste it. Alright,  not everything I have seen things that can not be UNSEEN. But tis pleases me and what pleases me I give it attention. He has the best face in HW right now. I swear. It can do awesome things.

I CAN NOT SAY IT ENOUGH OR OFTEN. I AM IN LOVE WITH HIS FACE.

 IT PLEASES ME SO AND BRINGS ME SO MUCH JOY AND FRUSTRATION.

 LMFAO! TIS IS GOLD. IT SHOULD BE FRAME THERE SHOULD BE HD COPIES. TIS IS GOING ON MY  EVERYTHING I OWN AND I WILL WATCH IT IN PUBLIC AND NO FUCKS WILL BE GIVEN.

I will stare at it before I sleep and it will be the motor to my W.. dreams. Gosh tis is much better than in my dreams. Well… one of them that is. My life and my loins.

And now I need/want. MUST SEE TIS HAPPEN. TIS FACE IN REAL LIFE / INFRONT OF ME  …..MY LOINS.

PS I would say sorry boo boo kitty. But You know I wouldn’t mean it. I wouldn’t lie to you.  Kinky perv and all that.

BTW tis is where tis is from.

FUCK! When he struts tho. OWNED online am I Ugh, my loins.

 I love your face. SO MUCHI LOVE YOU! SO MUCH!

 ONE MORE TIME BECAUSE I AM KINDA SORTA  KINKY PERV. 

Leave a Reply

