So Kristin Bauer van Straten is doing something Awesome. I approve tis message so MUCH.


Aww, I love Kristin, I think she is awesome as hell and sweet and kind as pie. a lot of things make me angry and I hate somethings in life and Africa is always something that frustrates/angers me as Hell. It’s the only place on EARTH that all living things/ beings is DENIED the right to FUCKING LIVE. Animals and species and beings are being extinct.  How much longer are we going sit back and watch All life on that continent get EXTINCT.

Anyways I approve of every single word that comes out of Kristin mouth because they are words that I would say to you about tis situation. Help! Her Help Them be apart of something more than yourselves because life as we know it is NOT only about you but about who you impact and help or change. I believe in tis like waking up in the morning. She’s right she CAN NOT DO IT ALONE. NOTHING IN LIFE IS ACCOMPLISHED ALONE. WE ALWAYS NEED BACK UP. WE ALWAYS NEED SOMEONE TO BE OUR STRENGTH OUR SOURCE OF HOPE. HOPE NEVER DIES IF THERE IS ENOUGH PEOPLE THAT BELIEVE IN IT.  Kriste believes, she has hope, BE HER BACK UP.

Being apart of life is being about of living and that includes all creatures and being that is on tis planet and more often than most we forget and we are scared to be apart of something other than ourselves.

So Help Kristen She is doing well but I want her to do better, I want her to surpass her goal because she will succeed, her heart is good and when that’s the case a lot can be accomplished. I wish Alexander was going with her. I want to see his face on something greater than CK ads.

In time he will be apart of something bigger.  But for now Lets Kick start Kristin to her goals. I will donate you should too and tell your friends and family. Spread the word.

iframe>

kristin-bauers-out-for-africa-documentary

I’m Kristin Bauer van Straten, aka Pam from “True Blood”, my husband and I are off to Africa to film a documentary about the people, the land, and the horrific Elephant Ivory and Rhino horn poaching that is at an all time high since it was banned in 1989.

I will be taking a camera crew to Kenya to ask Africans, the on the ground experts and heroes; what is happening, what the possible solutions are and,How can we help you? They are living this crisis and working very hard to stop it, they know what can be done – they just need a larger voice. Together is the only way elephants and rhino may make it and also the only way I will be able to do make this documentary. In the last six months 2 species of rhino have gone extinct and more are on the brink. I don’t think we can afford to wait to do something.

I have set the goal lower than what I need on this Kickstarter campaign because with Kickstarter it’s all or nothing. You make your goal or you get zero. But I am hoping to make it so much fun that we will make double, or triple our goal! Any purchase is help and support. This is a huge undertaking in every respect to take a camera crew all over Kenya to meet with the people of Kenya, the impressive experts and groups that are making such a difference ~ Like the orphange for elephant and rhino babies in Nairobi. We’ll interview experts in Amboseli, who are creating a network of over 100,000 people from many government agencies, working together to police the illegal trade in the parks, at the seaports and airports. We will also find out about the campaign in China to lessen the demand using a PSA campaign that shows a Mother elephant’s worried when her baby is so happy to be cutting her first “teeth” as Mom knows it could mean her death.

Every dollar helps! And help me spread the word about this movie and come back often…I will be adding incentives as I get more items from my cast mates and friends! The heroes in Africa really can’t do this alone and nether can I. I hope you will be inspired to come on this incredible journey of passion and love with my husband and me.

I’d love to find out how much fun we can have doing the right thing!

To find out more and also to see photos of the incentives visitwww.OutForAfrica.com. Together all things are possible.

Much Love, Kristin and Abri

Haha I love the bit about her husband and how she met him. Stalker haha, sometimes we have to let Men know we are there and that they need use. I approve of her your my husband I know tis move. (looking at your Alexander Skarsgard, looking at you he keeps fighting me tho, okay how much longer dude?!)

Maybe I should ask him out for Kaffe. Oh that’s what I am not doing.

Go Kristen.
I love tis song So I am going to post these videos because it has to do with Africa and tis project.

WHAT CAN YOU DO, WELL YOU CAN HELP HER HELP THEM THAT’S A START.

Leave a Reply

