Okay no, but seriously we are F.U.CK.E.D ROYAL. TIS PERSON EXIST AND HAS A UTUBE ACCOUNT. LAWD. OMG WE ARE SO FUCKED. So FUCKED


Gather your chirruns, get your grandmas, water your plants, pawn your valuables, save your self because it is confirmed without a shadow of a doubt.  We are DOOMED. We are FUCKED. TIS IS WHAT IS LEFT. TIS IS THE WORLD RIGHT NOW. TIS AND SOME CRAZY DUDE WALKING IN AND SHOOTING PEOPLE IN A MOVIE THEATER LAWD. Seriously tho, can someone send me my boarding pass for me and my people and direct instructions for getting the fuck off tis planet.

Is tis woman for real?!  For the love of God, Please get fucking lives, go outside greet the sun, shake someone hands that is not a cut out of Bore from Twilight. Someone get tis trick a kitten, (a plastic one, i don’t think she is ready for real things yet) while you’re at it stronger meds really strong ones. Cause tis shit can’t be real. You are AFFECTED BY TIS? TIS SADDENS YOU? YOU SADDEN ME. SO FUCKING MUCH.  WEEPING! HELL I’M SCARED AS SHIT NOW BECAUSE YOU’RE A SIGN OF ALL KINDS OF WRONGNESS.

Someone needs to watch her very careful from a distant and take away all of her butter knives.

JESUS TAKE THE WHEEL AND  PEOPLE AND DRIVE TIS PERSON TO SOMETHING REAL. Get the fuck from behind your tv/computer screen. Cancel all interwebs accounts burn your twilight dvds, buy some NEW REAL friends. No. Something is wrong with you. You need more than a prayer circle, shit I need more than a prayer circle watching and listening to you. Wesus Crisis what is tis life?!

It’s a fucking mad house. A fucking mad house.

As for the statements which tis trick is telling me to mine my own business, I would if you didn’t have a Youtube account and confirm that we are doomed. But fuck you and your crazy these two ain’t SORRY. THE ONLY THING IS THEY SORRY THAT THERE ARE PICS.

I HOPE THE WIFE DUMPS THE SCUMPILE AND TAKE HER KIDS AND I HOPE CONFLICTED FACE GOES OFF INTO THE SUNSET AND NEVER RETURN.

Tis dude tho, he is utterly distraught if I was his wife tho,(you don’t even want to know) mmmm, mmm of course you are that’s why you were body diving on her in her car. I am sure you are distraught,  make it all about you keep fucking over your wife and kids. She should shoot him in the legs and push him in the river and let nature take its course. Just saying if it’s the will let it be the way. Haha. Tis dude tho. Gross. Disgusting. But why be mark for his sins just take your kids and move on with your life Lady. He ain’t worth it.

AGAIN SELF INVOLVED CHILD WITH SELF INVOLVED MAN BOY MAKES FOR A GOOD WEDNESDAY GOSSIP. Can’t stand the movies Twilight, could bear the Ho white and the Cuntsman either, only thing good about that was Chris and no one can’t tell me she didn’t make the eyes at Chris but dude wasn’t haven’t it.

I can’t laugh at you even tho you Hilariously crazy but tis is just way too crazy for my day man. You losing your shit over tis. LAWD!!

If this isn’t a PSA for mental help I just don’t know. Woman needs a whole lot of something. I hate to point fingers but you bat shit crazy man. BAT SHIT CRAY CRAY. I feel so unclean.

Leave a Reply

