Haha I always choose the best days to post. Haha tis is funny shit. Step away from the butter knives. Twitwats


So conflicted face Actress cheats on constipated Actor haha I just can’t with tis news. Again how is it surprising. Kristen can’t act man and she is way to overpaid. See Karma for you Twat losers. God I wish tis disaters could be erase from my memory now Fucking 50 shades of Shit is on it’s runs. Yes end of days can’t tell me that shit ain’t for real. There are signs and Twilight is one of them Anyroo, Patz is a bore, every time I see him I yawn myself to sleep and he is fucking young, Christ what is going to happen when he is older. I would die 10 min into one of his movie from fucking boredom.

so I guess the mood right now is..

while I am like

Look PR, Marketing people these days are trying to sell shit that shouldn’t be on sale in the first place. All the good ones are dying or old and all that’s left are these rejects with their hangs up and fuck up and I just can’t care about them.

So now The true love created by fans isn’t true after all, Who could have figured, didn’t she cheat on her old BF to be with Bore, Karma man watch out for it, it comes sooner than expected. hahaha I am just going to laugh what else is there to do, cry. No I don’t care that much and but dude to both of them He has a wife and chirruns what the fuck is wrong with you Conflicted face. The dude is just vile and gross too but he was just trying to get him some of that disaster. Aww men, never cease to amaze me. HW is nothing more than a fuck fest with different co stars. I do wonder tho, why didn’t he go for Theron, or he just went for the easy prey, men are animals they always go for what is less challenging. Aww well I guess Bore is crying is 4% milk while staring at conflicted face photo. Young love. Or should I say HW love. It never last because it never real.

These pics are priceless in the daytime, she just has no fucks to give. Or just too dumb to count. She should take responsibility for her actions. He should too. The age old story of we are never satisfied with what and who we have. Always wanting more and since we are living in the age of consume it all. No surprise there.

I REALLY HOPE THERE IS A SLIVER LINING TO ALL TIS MESS AND BY SILVER LINING I HOPE THE TWI TWATS GETS SO MAD THAT THEY BURN ALL VISUAL EVIDENTS. BOOKS AND MOVIES OF TWILIGHT AND CANCEL THE BREAKING I DON’T CARE SHIT THAT SUPPOSE TO GO ON SCREEN. LAWD GAWD, WESUS AND THE  APOSTLES. LET IT COME TRUE TIS IS THE ONLY TIME I WOULD LIKE THE GOVERNMENT  MEN IN BLACK MY MEMORY BECAUSE EVERYTIME I BLOCK THEM OUT ANOTHER ONE TURNS UP.

LAWD WHILE YOUR AT IT. TAKE 50 SHADE OF SHIT WITH YOU TOO. (starting praying and chanting for salvation now)

UPDATE: OMG I JUST CAN NOT WITH THE WORLD AND THE TWATS WHO DWELL IN IT. PEOPLE LOOKS AT YOUR LIVES. TWITWATS GET THE FUCK REAL on REALITY. SOME OF YOU ARE GROWN ASS WOMEN WHOM ARE GRANDMAS AND SHIT.

OH TIS IS NOT STAGE OR SHOPPED FOR THE LOVE OF GAWWWDDDDD, TIS IS JUST A VERY SELFISH. SELF INVOLVED BRAT. ACTING OUT. IT’S A HELL OF A THING WHEN YOU KEEP GETTING THINGS EASY. IT MAKES YOU DON’T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT ANYTHING OR ANYONE.

Your lives must be a dash of darkness mixed with deep despair. Someone get me my fucking board pass I got my suitcase so I can fly out of this madness. Lawd. Jesus take the wheel and drive some of them to some sort of sanity. If we put our energies to better use the world might actually be a fucking better place

Anyways back to things that bring me joy or tis is more of announcement .

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD AND FOR FUCK SAKES TIS IS NOT. I REPEAT NOT ALEXANDER SKARSGARD FINE BODY.

PEOPLE NEED TO STOP POSTING TIS PIC ON BLOGS AND SITES LIKE IT IS BECAUSE IT ISN’T HOW THE FUCK DO MOST OF YOU STILL HAVE JOBS. WHEN YOU DON’T KNOW COMMON KNOWLEDGE  SHIT.

HE HAS SAID LIKE A MILLION TIME IN ENGLISH THAT, THAT IS NOT HIM.

AND Sherman Hemsley Passed away Sad fucking Ness.

I hope he got a deluxe room in the sky. He brought swag to Tv too.

That’s news that I care about, I use to watch the reruns of The Jefferson as a kids. Good times, good show still fucking funny in 2012.

Noone sweeps a floor/dance like George. Still the greatest thing I have seen in my life.

Weeping.

Speaking of weeping. I  Miss Pryor too as well. So fucking funny., All the greats are gone or on there way out and all we have left is Biebs and Twitwats.

Leave a Reply

