The man called Alexander Skarsgård the heart of ummm….


You know there is tis saying, it’s actually a Mantra in my family you don’t know what you have until it is gone or taken away from you then you would miss/appreciate it. So in our family we don’t take for granted what we have we enjoy it and appreciate it because we don’t want it to go and if it does go away at least we appreciate/ spend time with it.

 you know why he is so good at reflecting Sadness because inside him it is still raw.  Maybe he needs to put some heal on that.

You know why he so good at being mad, because he still very much is. The emotions he plays so damn well is the emotions he holds on to so tightly. Maybe he needs let go of that tight squeeze and give it some breathing room.

 very beautiful handsome  face on a very beautiful human being. I am sure after you walk through the cobwebs of his heart and mind. You will find amazing beauty if he permits  tis of course. His EYES, HIS EYES ARE SO FUCKING MESMERIZING, it fucks with my concentration so much feels behind there, so much feels.

Contemplate, contemplate, wait, wait, wait, but I am not READY, will I ever be. Like the sands through the hour glass so are the days of his life. Smart water huh, hope he finished the bottle. He is indeed a FINE ASS MOTHERFUCKER. His face tho, I love it.

 Tis is very sweet and adorable I am very glad that they are close friends. LOL at Kristen face. She is my spirit animal for today.

I hope he gets tis closeness he seeks but runs away from. His feet and his… must be very tired.  You can’t be happy if you have detour and STOP signs. Umm, lets see how that works out I don’t know if I will be around all tis whiplashing and….it frustrating to watch.  He seems to change roads often even when he wants to be going in a certain direction.

Tis old man said once to me if you have to keep thinking and thinking and thinking. You’re just stalling and stalling. The answers you already know it’s just if you are ready to accept it.

Since we are talking about quote and words. Have you read  Thich Nhat Hanh quotes. No?! You should. You have. Then read them again.

“People have a hard time letting go of their suffering. Out of a fear of the unknown, they prefer suffering that is familiar.” ― Thich Nhat Hanh

“People usually consider walking on water or in thin air a miracle. But I think the real miracle is not to walk either on water or in thin air, but to walk on earth. Every day we are engaged in a miracle which we don’t even recognize: a blue sky, white clouds, green leaves, the black, curious eyes of a child — our own two eyes. All is a miracle.” ― Thich Nhat Hanh

“The seed of suffering in you may be strong, but don’t wait until you have no more suffering before allowing yourself to be happy.” ― Thich Nhat HanhHeart of Buddha’s Teaching

“Through my love for you, I want to express my love for the whole cosmos, the whole of humanity, and all beings. By living with you, I want to learn to love everyone and all species. If I succeed in loving you, I will be able to love everyone and all species on Earth… This is the real message of love.” ― Thich Nhat Hanh,Teachings on Love

“My actions are my only true belongings.” ― Thich Nhat HanhUnderstanding Our Mind: 50 Verses on Buddhist Psychology

“I have noticed that people are dealing too much with the negative, with what is wrong. … Why not try the other way, to look into the patient and see positive things, to just touch those things and make them bloom?” ― Thich Nhat Hanh

“The most precious gift we can offer others is our presence. When mindfulness embraces those we love, they will bloom like flowers.”

there are many more here, choose your own mantra let it be apart of your day.

9074.Thich_Nhat_Hanh

haha he is fucking funny tho. LMFAO

 Yes you fucking are, you adorable, confused, conflicted motherfucker. I LOVE YOU. SO FUCKING MUCH. I JUST CAN NOT, NOT LOVE HIM. IT’s JUST NOT POSSIBLE ANYMORE Doesn’t mean I will put up with BS and crap tho. I refuse to put up with that. You can always love someone but don’t have to put up with their shit.

Leave a Reply

