Seriously how can you NOT LOVE tis motherfucker. No seriously How?! Because I do. Love him, so MUCH.


Lawd tis human being I have so many feelings and most of my feels is of LOVE. I just can not, not LOVE him, look at him. So cute, sweet and adorable and not to mention fucking Handsome.  Just want to wrap him around you like a blankie. His face, I love it. It might sound shallow but it’s not just his face, it’s a combination of things. But it’s gorgeous.

look at it . I love it, I tell you, the eyes, the lips and the face.

 Jesus his face. He has the best facial expressions ever. So much running through that head of his.  That arm is amazing I would swing from it, if he let me. Hell I would do a lot of things if he let me. I want to be stuck on his lips for a long ass time. I love your sunnies Boo boo. See tis is why I can’t be into shrines. There would be too many, that’s a lot of time management that I am just not prepared for and cutting and gluing, it would killl the lust. I can’t kill the lust.

 I bet he is one of the few human being that would have great mug shots. I mean really he is at his best with extreme close up. Does he even care? He doesn’t look like one of those people that is like. No not tis side, tis one is my good side. Take it from here from tis side. Tis is my good side god dammit. Naw I don’t see him seeing that. He just wants it over with/don’t really care.

 No he doesn’t give a shit. He just like take the damn photo already. and Boom Mr. Perfect Imperfection. He really should let me moisten his lips.

 his hands tho. I know, I know, I love it all I already said that but then there are bits of him that show up and I have to appreciate them. Like his finger. His fingers. His fingers. I will leave it at that cause…and oh I see hair and his chest. Must he tease me so. He is such a tease. I want him and his sunnies.

 Nice crotch shot,  not sorry I didn’t take the photo , blame the photographer for being a perv. I am just perv assisting K. But see these are the same pants from Le taco de Mexico at the Grove right?! See the thing with Alexander Skarsgård is Alexander will give his ass love when it’s special events like tis stuff but when he is on his own he forgets to love it. Don’t worry I remind him every day to give the ass some love. Everyday.

 like he is inviting you to help him scratch off that wall paint right! Got to say him and that wall sure as hell look very enticing. I would tho, without hesitation. Just jump him, there would be bruises I can see that but I wouldn’t be mad. Those are nice shoes. I love his sunnies I want them on my face. I want him on my face . I want him and that sunnies on my face all at the same time. He should just present himself to me in those sunnies alone. I would be very happy about that. Best belated Bday present ever.

Leave a Reply

