So Alexander will be in Sweden, nice but he will be at his mama, I will be in Soder..


So new Alexander Skarsgård interview tis is interesting to me of course… but he is going to be at his mama’s cottage sounds like it has running water and shower plus very comfy and appealing  but I am like a vampire I wouldn’t go there unless I am invited. Like a vampyyr: invite me in. You know that I said I am not a really good fan girl well I am not a good stalker either, I not that committed to hiding in the brushes with my binoculars and notepad taking notes of how often a Skarsgård  goes outside. That shit will ruin my Sexy Summer flow and that will ruin my I can’t get depress Winter.  I can however semi stalk him in Soder it’s public loads of people just walking the streets, places to eat at, bars to prowl. I know where his apartment is in Soder, I could go there throw a rock at his window and wave hey Alex you should come downstairs so I can ask you out for beer or  I could come up and make some Cocktails, i am really good at that, oh yeah or just sit on his stoop and wait while I enjoy an ice cream stuff like that.(you can’t get jail time for eating ice cream on his stoop) So him I would semi stalk no need to traumatize his family much less his Mama. Naw, vampire I am invite me in. If I had his number I would ask for an invite so I could get to know him and that cottage better. Oh Yeah,  Aww someone make it happen. It would be so sexy and so much fun. Oh Yeah!

Alex talks a bit about his plans for the summer (I wouldn’t hold your breath for Comic Con)</p><br /><br /><br /><br />
<p>He says he has been working so much that he couldn’t go home as often as he wished.-“But I’ll go home for five days when we’re done with the TV series. Then I’m going to Vancouver to film ‘Hidden.’”<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
It is a drama about a family who moves into a bunker to escape a mysterious epidemic.- “I had the choice between a summer in the Stockholm archipelago or a bunker. I chose the bunker,” he says with a laugh.But first, he hopes to catch a taste of the Swedish summer.- “I’m going to mom’s summer cottage in the islands, meet friends and my siblings. I have a brother who is three and when you’re away for eight months it’s a long time.Soon, he’ll have another sibling.-“Megan, Dad’s wife, is pregnant, so that is on the way. He runs hard, old man (hah).”<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
 I love tis pic sweet smile, sweet man

Alexander Skarsgard on his career in the U.S., family and love

In the last year Alexander Skarsgard worked non-stop.

In addition to television current “True Blood”, he has four new films in the pipeline.

– Now I can afford to PASS UP Hollywood, he says. (good for you boo)

He says he has been working so much that he couldn’t go home as often as he wished.

-“But I’ll go home for five days when we’re done with the TV series. Then I’m going to Vancouver to film ‘Hidden.’” (5 days I will be there longer, Hidden in Vancouver, I could go visit my Canadian relations. I got me a few)

It is a drama about a family who moves into a bunker to escape a mysterious epidemic.

– “I had the choice between a summer in the Stockholm archipelago or a bunker. I chose the bunker,” he says with a laugh. (well a choice is a choice but funny I have not been to the archipelago island. I KNOW, WHAT THE FUCK RIGHT. I am waiting for an invite) 

But first, he hopes to catch a taste of the Swedish summer.

– “I’m going to mom’s summer cottage in the islands, meet friends and my siblings.I have a brother who is three and when you’re away for eight months it’s a long time.(Ossian is an adorably cute kid, family affair sounds really nice)

Soon, he’ll have another sibling.

-“Megan, Dad’s wife, is pregnant, so that is on the way. He runs hard, old man (hah).” (haha no shit)

 I love tis pic but why is it so small. He is a gorgeous man.

article15030300.ab

HOT IN HOLLYWOOD Alexander Skarsgard doing so well in the U.S. these days that he can choose smaller projects.

FACTS:
Who: Alexander Skarsgård.
Where: The Beverly Hills Four Seasons Hotel.
Why: The launch of the fifth season of “True Blood”, which in Sweden is broadcast on 6 september.
Hur he was: Alex is always schyst but depressed over the interview scheduled, while Italy and England played the quarterfinals of the European Football Championship.

Alexander Skarsgard on his career in the U.S., family and love

In the last year Alexander Skarsgard worked non-stop.

In addition to television current “True Blood”, he has four new films in the pipeline.

– Now I can afford to PASS UP Hollywood, he says.

When we meet in Beverly Hills brings us to the topic because that particular seat was something he dreamed about when he made the jump across the Atlantic many years ago.

Today he has reached the goal.

– Last year was the first time I could turn down more high paying jobs, and instead do what I am passionate about, he says.

Not able to go home

Alexander , 35, refers to the three upcoming films, “What Maisie knew”, “The East” and “Disconnect”.

– I wanted to work with the directors and such projects as Lars von Trier is doing, where you more or less pay to be with (laughs).

It also cost leisure. He says he has been working so much that he could not go home as often as he wished.

– But I will stand for five days when we’re done with the TV series. Then I’m going to Vancouver and the film “Hidden”.

Opted out of Sweden

It is a drama about a family who moves into a bunker to escape a mysterious epidemic.

– I had a choice between a summer in the Stockholm archipelago or a bunker. I chose the bunker, he says with a laugh.
But first, he hopes to catch a taste of the Swedish summer.

– I’m going to mom’s summer cottage in the archipelago, meet friends and my siblings. I have a brother who is three and when you are away for eight months is a long time.

Soon, another sibling of the world.

– Megan , Dad’s wife is pregnant so that is on the way. He runs hard, old man.

“The difference in girls’

Alexander himself is officially single. (TIS IS GREAT NEWS. I AM COMING ALEXANDER SKARSGÅRD LOOK OUT FOR ME BOO. now if you excuse me while I go pick out more appropriate sexy under gourment for my trip)

But he does not seem to have no companion. Scarcely a day passes without the gossip columns in the United States claims that he has a new woman at his side. (Awww it must suck to have so many people wanting you dude. We have to conversate about tis, I would love to hear your view point, I would love to hear your view point on a lot of things, just like people are  saying that he is now Bi sexual lawd. Maybe next year you will be full on straight. When did that pop out. People seem to love your name, it must be good for gossip. Or you have been too quite so lets make something up. We also have to conversate on that too, tis not speaking up for ones self sometimes silence doesn’t help, it makes it worse)

– There is a difference between American and Swedish girls. In all cases in Hollywood, where people are much more aware of appearances.
But that makes him not to throw in the towel in the hunt for the right one. (I am over here, but I will be over there soon, wait for me.)

– I think it’s okay as long as one stays away from the Hollywood scene.

Leave a Reply

