Boo boo kitty in his new tee, shoes and pants. Boo we’re gonna have to talk about dem pants tho.


Lawd your wear-age  of pants bothers me some, It doesn’t keep me up at night but it bothers me some. That pants does nothing for your ass or me. Makes you look like you have no ass and I just had an arse appreciation post with backing track and all so this is unacceptable at least bring the pants up to your waist man. Damn!! Just know it’s on my list of things we need to talk about. “K”

 look at you, you have an amazing frame, nice built , fit and tone, respectable size ass. I appreciate it. I’ve made many posts. It’s glorious to me, look at Ewell’s tush pants. That’s where it should be some room for the good stuff, some appeal for the back stuff. It’s all about balance Boo Boo. It’s all about balancing it out. I know you can do it, You have been doing well recently, now you don’t have to go the Russell Brand way of cutting off your ability to reproduce ( I wouldn’t want that for you either, trust me) but the sag has no appeal either.

BAD BOO BOO, BAD…..>>>> you are so gorgeous but your pants tho. NOOOOOO BOO BOO NOOOO. NOOO (NOW YOU GOT ME SCREAMING AT MY SCREEN) TIS PANTS DOES NOTHING FOR YOUR ASS AND BY NOTHING I MEAN FOR ME AND YOUR ASS. YOUR ASS IS SAD RIGTH NOW, IT’S NOT GETTING ANY LOVE. WHY IS IT NOT GETTING ANY LOVE. 

We’re are going to have to so talk your pants and the wear age of it. Just No in various languages

No

Cornish

Na

Creole

Non

Croatian

Ne

Czech

Ne

Dagaare

Danish

Nej

Dutch

Nee

English

No

Esperanto

Ne

Estonian

Ei

Eurish

No

Like I know it’s your ass and all and I am just looking at it and shouldn’t bother me so much because you never give me legal rights and documented paper works that it’s half mine so I can say and do what I want with and to it but still it bothers. ME so again No,  to the  dooo doooo pants. K

How can I do ass appreciation if you don’t show it to me. Is this what your movie Hidden is about. If so DO NOT WANT.

 I still love yea tho doooo doooo pants and all, you’re maah Boo/squeeze, mi amor

 having lunch with your hombre Ewell nice. I am pretty sure tis is in the Grove and I am pretty sure I have eaten there. I think. ummm, ponder Mexican food joints.

 his brother from another mother Ewell, interacting with others is always a good thing.

Hope he had a good lunch. I like his shoes, pretty sure is wearing tiny socks, next time pull up your pants. Good to see him go out and about (Tack så mycket)  it’s nice but it just remains me that I miss him. I know. I’ve been saying it a lot but I do, okay. Missing him.

Leave a Reply

