True blood is starting to grate…What the fuck are they doing to Eric Fucking Northman.


Really! That’s all you expected. dude you need to up date your resumé   Not really. Especially not while watching TB.  Pretty much how I watch the scenes. All of them behalf of the one with Pam and  1905 Eric. I wonder if he was on the Titanic or could he already fly back then.

Before I get into my rant of all ages. Let me first state that I was not too jazz about tis season. Last season left a foul taste in my mouth that whole witch and guns and ugggh and I was looking forward to tis season like getting heat stroke in the Sahara desert. The only reason for watching tis show was Eric Northman and that is starting to wear. First of all it has nothing to do with the actors. I believe they are all GREAT actors. IT’S THE FUCKING WRITERS.  They basically killing them and their stories one fucking episode at a time. So many plot holes and Eric is grating on me too. I love the Character of course he is very good looking and he ooze sex, strength, power etc etc but I am not seeing that reflected in his story lines.  (Alexander Skarsgård) I don’t know, if it was someone else I would have quit tis series last season and wouldn’t look back. Sex or no sex there are too many plot holes and that pissing me off. It’s so inconsistent. TB is turning into Twilight for grown ups (meaning sex) Sookie is Bella, Eric is Jacob ( I know he a wolf but come the fuck on) Beehl is obviously Sir Sparkleton.  So if Alex wasn’t Eric I would have quit tis bitch ages ago. Pam as her moments which are gold but she doesn’t carry it for me.

Now let me elaborate, I like Eric’s Character he is like 1000 and 5 years old, come on tis is season 5, so yeah. There is so much potential for awesome flashbacks and insight into who he is. (which I have yet to fucking see)  Basically last night he’s still showed  bored as fucked maybe for pretends sure. But then the plot holes show. I know it is ep 2 but so far everyone seems to be in on something exept for Eric fucking Northman. Nora is def going to/ is fucking him over. (or I would go that way but TB writer, they never make real sense 2 me) First of all I am trying not to over analyze here. We are talking about TB the last time I did that, the Meynad fell so short and Eric still had no knowledge about anything. Fine he is not the all seeing all knowing Viking maybe he was in the Caribbean at the time when Meynads were lose, who knows. Basically they make him look like a chump but Cool I can get over that. Then Season 3 he goes to Sookie to get him to deal with Russell, he basically chain himself to kill Russell the fuck now. 1000 years and that’s your plan my man how the fuck did you survive tis long? Sleep at day and hide at night. It’s weak plot.(tis could be because they have yet to show how he really operates)  His character could be so stronger but the writers keep chumping him out each season. His best season by far is 2 when he was a Vampyr Eric. You know planning and shafting people to get to info and his way. That’s how you roll. You don’t put yourself at death’s door first when you can make others do that for you. That’s how you survive for 1000 plus years. He basically flashback with Godric and you got insight as to why it was so, So far nothing for Nora. There should have been something in ep 1 or 2 even. (just be springing shit on people without rhythm or reason) Eric should flashback every episode, he got enough years to run with it.  Just like Pam is now Flashbacking to her past to see her present.

Now back to his scenes. While I rate/believe Alex’s performance (he does the best with what he is given on script) the writing is making me not care. This is Sadness. Okay so many plot holes it pissing me off. First of all Pam and Eric. She should have gone to the King’s house not Sookie. Eric Panic when they arrived, she should have felt that. Just like she when she went to Sookie’s house to him, he was amnesic for god sakes. That’s why there is a Vamp lo jack installed for finding your maker. (altho in season 2 it was not used effectively either, hence plot holes)  I will bite we see where they are going with that, so fine. Then the sister turns up out of fucking nowhere. Pam has no fucking idea about anything, Godric dies and neither Eric or Godric mentions her on the roof ( at least there dammit), at the hotel nowhere. .  Why is she now here?  She can find Alex and save him (still not sure about that)  but Godric she couldn’t or didn’t care to show She is suspect as they come. I have her story all plan out and nothing will  be resolve or given to make you know why either. So I will care less about her as I do now. Sookie and Eric are weak story lines for strong characters turning side kicks. No one cares for Sookie anymore, she weeping and annoying and makes people basically scream  Kill her Teara. Did you laugh at that. I did evil much? I know. I have no point for unnecessary characters. Don’t blame me, blame the writers for fucking her up along with most of the Characters and now they they are doing it with Eric and that shit is grating my cheese. TB is now decor and sex. Story is dead last on tis show okay consistence, cool could have told me 2 seasons ago I would have tuned in to something else and watch Eric bits on Youtube.

Seriously do they research in the break about the mythology of their characters. I know everyone likes to drop their own flavor to Vamp mixology look at Twilight see how that turn out. But she was a mom writer,  these are professional writers. the fuck. I leave it again to the point where they are out of their element. They need a dude that sleep and eat myth, dream walk ancient myth and Vampirism because I am not drinking their bottle water. I remember one commentary with Ball and O hare and O hare drop some myth knowledge on Ball and Ball was like Really. No! REally! Ball you should be dropping myth knowledge on O Hare. It’s your show cover you ass and tap in on what your selling. UGGHHHHH.

Basic human history back when tribes had leaders and chefs and heads. Age was regarded as wisdom the older you are the more revered by the other. (not in these ages we dump our old in old folks homes and wish they would die sooner rather than later and abuse and ignore them, wonderful times we live in) Any ways if going by what ancient cultures and Myth Eric should be revered by others not ignored. I guess tis is 20 century myth for you. TB writers already made him none knowledgeable in any shape or form.  The whole torture thing, he should have expect them to say that they killed her (Nora, who is probable working with Salmone who freed Russell, who Russell probably ends up liking being with I would go with that but tis is TB so) . They basically only said that to him not Bill so obviously (I say that loosely tis is TB after all if they are going with that) He should know he is being played common sense and animal instinct plus  long life should have told him that. But then again I just over it all particularly the old Vamp history and their ancient scriptures. Love to hear others ideal about life and the origin of it I find it amusing. Speaking of amusing have you seen Prometheus that was also amusing too, take away  the brilliant visual or Vamp and basically it a tale as old as existence and long after my passing. My children and theirs will be fed tis struggle of man> Our obsession with the root of us. Maybe when I die the true will be told, maybe not. As I stated religion and fate and all that good stuff is touchy and people lose their shit over it. I yawned at Vamp history one o one. I yawned at Prometheus theories too. But I digress, TB will do that tho.

Yes I am still writing my bible here, tis means that I am quitting, Tis show could be great. The characters could be fun and awesome but yet still I am keep being force fed bullshit. I don’t like to be force makes me angry. I should just stop watching. But fucking Eric. According to other sources it doesn’t get better and that’s till episode 4,  that’s almost half way, shit don’t get better. What is there to look forward to? Eric nekkid ass can’t keep me for too long. I need better character development and better plots and better insight into tis world  of there.  if you want me to care about your characters. Not one minutes he’s a Vamp next he is a King and the legend gets ignore and sister pops out of no where and Vamp daughter as no idea what the fuck is going on. It will have a fuck up ending that makes me want to burn Twilight books from the library. (I would burn them anyways but still) Eric feelings for Beehl so soon it BULLSHIT OKAY BULLSHIT. You don’t dislike someone for so long then after a day or two you want to cuddle up in bed and watch Sex in the City. Oh Charlotte stop! No seriously TB writers STOP! But all important plot holes. They blame him for Russell Lawd I can’t with tis. how? Why he wasn’t King yet. The task was given to Eric am I senile? Do I need diapers. Or is TB full of shit.

They wouldn’t even give Eric the fucking respect of True death for failing at a Task they gave him you would think they know that small detail. Shit like that makes me like really tho.  Why does Beehl as  saviour so important to the show that they have to shift shit to make him seem… they are going against their own rules they created and that makes me as a viewer be like FUCK TIS BULLSHIT. You can’t have me stay on tis ride with you keep whip lashing me with holes and except me to stay on tis ride.

I could care about the rest. God I am so over tis plot  hole writing and it’s characters. Sex or no sex I am starting to tune out.

But then again I don’t had to watch tis shit, it’s ep 2 (even tho I see the plots and where it is ending and I am not liking the development or how it unfolds)  and I could give two fucks about anyone at tis point, I am not feeling Eric arc, I don’t see one. Where are they going with him? What is your purpose other than to look like Beehl bitch and Authority yes man and Nora sell out.  Again I should stop watching even the fucking Eric Bits it pissing me off, so fucking much, Cartoons here I come.

PS I hope 1 0f two things.

1. Eric is the grand master player and he did get the memo and is playing everyone and will kill a lot of unnecessary characters and be head Authority. I am just talking out of my ass and they have cleverly figured out how to run the show.

2. Beehl will turn head Authority after all of tis and lawd I will just have to full stop tis show.

Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

