Alexander Sexy Skarsgård excudes so much sex. July 11, you better be around.


Tis motherfucker. I can’t.  I know, I know the dude’s just minding his own sexy business and I am all up in his hair gel. (you know I want to be in his hair, gel or no gel) So there are more pics and they looked sexier than the first set. Why the fuck am I NOT making out with his face and helping his body with some sexercise. (he wouldn’t get with the program, ugh, dude get with it) Yes from now on Alexander Sexy Skarsgård. That is full name and it should be on his birth certificate K. Lawd these and still thinking about pulling his hair and telling him what to articulate is still making me warm, it’s cool outside, so I need some warmth, it’s chilly today.

Uggh dude your face, gorgeous. I saw some pics yesterday, how come you look sexier in these now, the fuck are you?

 His fucking lips. his ev’thing the fuck is up with your arms?  Nothing, not a damn thing, they look great and I want to swing from them.

  Tis sexy bitch, see. He looks great in bright colors and blue suits him well. I am sure he is one of those guys that can pull off a lot.

 you know boo boo kitty, I know you like to be free and what not  but there was tis device not so long ago, it’s called a BELT, yeah that word and apparently they sell them in stores, and airports (since you frequent those) and other places, maybe urban legend to you and all just trying to help is all wouldn’t  like those pants to fall to the ground without me being there. Oh wait, I hear the chants of fangurls hoping a strong wind and empty stomach would let pants fall. So I wouldn’t jinx it.

 hey boo boo, how ya doing? Looking good and really so fine  miss me ? miss you. Just so you know I am also clocking your nether region, I appreciate the view.

 I am totally admiring the view from here too. Tack!! So he walked around or to his destination, good for him. I like to walk and you can do that in NYC. I hope he enjoyed the view and had a good day.

 I adore you so and you’re so fucking adorable, sweet, you so are, I can’t hate on you because I got nothing but pure love for you. So much of it too. Everything in me sends pure positivity and love and kindness and whatever source of goodness. I got in me I send to you, even when I am not looking, I am putting it out there. It’s “like” I’ve know you forever and through time generated so much love for you that all I can do now is pass it back to you. So pass it on I shall.

 beautiful human being is beautiful and I am not just talking about his face.  I love seeing his face. I would however very much like to make out with it, July 11 you better be strolling around Soder.

Leave a Reply

