Fuck yeah Stellan Skarsgård that’s his tumblr name about fucking time. Fuck yeah I say indeed.


Yes, I just came to realized that there is a fuckyeahstellanskarsgard tumblr if anyone deserves a fuck yeah it’s Papa Stellan. Yep cause fuck yeah Stellan is Awesome So this is homage to The Source aka Papa Stellan aka Stellan Skarsgård. But seriously I just came to realized that I have seen a lot of his movies that he has been in. Which is a lot of movies and most of them I loved. Who the fuck would have known that I would be paying homage to his son on a daily basis. Online which sucks because I would like to pay homage off line but that’s another post so let not go there it causes me distress.

Anyways here are some Stellan pics from movies and such and you can see why is The Source of it all.

 Yep this is in there. Can Not be unseen, even tho it was funny as hell. Haha!

I can never listen to Enya the same way again, It’s now his song at least I will play it when he is around. So soothing. No evil thoughts or intensions what so ever.

Okay,okay I have not done a good homage to The Source aka Papa Stellan aka Stellan Skarsgård. I kinda half ass it but he has done a lot, really good stuff. I am being kinda lazy  but you know what? That’s what google is for, go forth and google away people, go forth and google away.

Leave a Reply

