Some People are assholes fucking fact of life, some fans have a major in that shit too.


So I came upon tis gem from Mike the fan boy.

7:36 p.m. – Oh Jesus, here’s Alexander Skarsgard! The girls are going wild. The smelly nasty girl behind me is flinging around like she’s having a seizure.

Alex starts to sign and sign. Now, I’ve met Alex a number of times and he has always been so nice.

I’ve been hearing though that he’s not a nice as he once was. I get it. It’s tough.  Five years into a huge show you get a tad jaded.

He’s still very accommodating however, and I honestly can’t say a bad word about him.

7:37 p.m. – The girl behind me however, decides just as Alex is coming our way to say, “Alex, I saw Battleship, I think I’m the only one cause it bombed.” (ugh, this dumb chick) Really? REALLY! The dude is nice enough to meet fans and sign and you’re going to insult the guy. This is what I’ve been dealing with all day. That kind of stupidity. Thankfully, I don’t think Alex heard her inane rambling. (oh he heard her, he has bat fucking ears probably memory scan her ass too for future block outs)I have a magazine for Alex and a mini poster. He comes by and signs the magazine, but skips the poster.

I was like, No! So, I said Alex… “Would you mind signing the mini poster as well?” He looks over and says, “sure!” and he signs that as well. See, even if he’s not “as nice” Alex is still really good to the fans.

7:43 p.m. – Oh dear, Alex didn’t make it all the way down the barricade and is getting boo’d by people at the end… Oh Lord… See, I don’t think that’s cool at all. He got to the people who waited the longest so he didn’t get to the people who got there at 5:00 p.m. Of course If I was skipped I’d be ticked too lol…
(Source: MiketheFanBoy.com)
here are some of his pics.
 do you see that long ass line and they want tis man to go all the way down  and sign for everyone are you mad?

Yeah there is no running around in a circle or putting daisy on the smelly shit. Some people are born assholes and there is nothing, not even god can do about it. Before I get into the pretty of it all. I got to say this. Alexander Skarsgård is an actor on tv and occasional on the big screen that is JOB. NOT his ENTIRE LIFE people pay their dentist for appointments and torture but you don’t see them stalking them for autographs or camping out of their office to get a picture, and if he drives off shout ASSHOLE at him.  So why is it acceptable  to do tis to a celebs. It’s not. When he walks down the street he is on his own time and he owes you shit. 99.9% he is humane and way too nice enough to sign your shit and smile but he doesn’t owe you shit. Second when he does press for what ever he is promoting, he owes his production/studio company time and they don’t give a shit about you (they don’t, they just want your money) but he does CARE that you woke up before god to get a spot to see him and his show (he says it all the time, he does mean it too) and he makes his rounds to sign and smile for YOU. But some people are assholes and they think they own your ass and if you don’t do what they want right tis minute they become bigger assholes and call you names.

Now granted there are some celebs that are also born assholes and fame just concrete that status to first prize assholes sure and some of them even at events function will walk pass your ass and smile a fuck you I don’t care. Yes you did wake up earlier than God and the Mexcian to get your spot on the street to get some shit signed and god knows what other plans you have for him but hey the dude is ONE person with two hands in an area of 1000 how the fuck do you expect him to get to everyone in 15 minutes which is probably the time he was given to do his rounds. He’s  doing interviews bla bla and what ever else  he is suppose to do for them. But you’re being a superstar asshole only see your own fucking needs and don’t see that this dude has other shit to do besides sitting next to you and watch the sun go down. Please most of these people would love him give them a full minute by their sides. Keep the shit real.

I am saying tis because I have only done Paley (wouldn’t be doing that shit again) and people were pigs and major assholes (okay not everyone there were some cool few but that pit of) that shave, cuss and got mean just so they can get close enough to get autograph (they didn’t care who and what they took out)  I wouldn’t be doing that shit again one: I am not that committed to the cause and 2 I am sure next time I’ll be knocking someone the fuck out. Because there is just some shit that don’t fly well with me.

I remember one girl in particular at Paley that cuss Alex out to high heaven just because he didn’t sign her shit. Mind  you he was on a fucking podium probably breaking back Bones and shit trying to contour his limbs for fan pics and she was at the back of the circle not even line. It was madness, I was in Sparta. She stormed off vowing never to be a fan again because he is an asshole that wouldn’t sign her shit, moments before she was professing her undying love for this man and how great he was, but that shit is cold tho and don’t fly well with me either if he is an asshole cool I’ll fight with you but come on until now I have yet to see that, so calm yo tits and chill, there is no rational reasoning for fans, it all about then and now. There were many more stories as such, I can’t understand tis why people get so work up. He was trying to do as best/many as possible but he has a time limited and he was on a fucking podium and if he went into the sea of luster he would never have been fought again.
Listen Alexander don’t sweat tis shit just like in real life you can’t fucking please people, they are too fucking selfish and self involved and fans are 1000x worst.

Anyways so TB has it stories of course didn’t expect any sanity and maturity because fans are seriously assholes. Immature assholes and if you don’t give them what they want you’re a dick and there will never be your fan again because there one 10 dollars is going to make or break you. God I just can’t.

I am going to post some fan sign vid and see for yourself how assholes SOME OF THEY PEOPLE ARE and most times they are the ones that spoil things for everybody else.

see pic and to make matters worst they push their shit in your face (his fucking face) I mean really how would you feel if dozen of shit is coming at your face. And they wonder why he becoming Jaded and less nice which I mean come on  he still fucking SUPER NICE  to most of these people considering his experiences with so many rotten eggs. ( I am sure he has a lot of horror stories) Ugh! Assholes get a clue or stay at home.

Some People fucking assholes and some fans Major in that shit. UGH I just can’t gold star for him for still keeping his cool even tho he has too. It’s a no win situation really.

Some fans are super cool tho and funny  haha tis gets a gold star for everything I love it  see funny and creative and I like them, but some are fucking assholes

Like tis video  where he obvious took the time to greet the fans. But man I am so glad that the girl that was screaming OMG, OMG wasn’t using the: Can you come over here as a ploy to get him over there. Then suddenly there would be a dark van that took Alexander to undisclosed location and never to be seen again. (I would fucking find him tho, no one steals my Swede no one) I mean she started panicking or I thought was morse coding get him, get him. Crisis I started looking for the black van. (yes, yes I watch too many Bruce Willis movies but there are some people out that do shit like this, so let give thanks for baby lamb of small mercies that didn’t happen) Cause seriously I was worried. I wonder tho was it really her Bday or she just lied to lure him over there but hey she love him so much, much K.  Gosh again more competition.

Leave a Reply

