I need some Askars smile in my life. I need the man but the smile will do for now.


Yes we take what we can get and I am not going to be an asshole and bitch that he is not on my sofa waiting to have a sweatercise with me for hours no sir. I wouldn’t be an asshole not today. NOT when he looks so sweet and fine.

 Wesus Crisis he is moistening the lips without me or me being close enough to place mine on his and help him out further (I am a generous person I am here to help) . Let me die preferably upon his bod. Wesus that so hawt (obviously I need to go out on dates) I could stare at it for hours(obviously I need to go out on more dates) which I will do into the weekend for sure.  Jesus christ be mine already, damn you.

 I fucking LOVE YOU: OKAY SO FUCKING MUCH WITH EVERYDAY SO MUCH LOVE.

 Did tis motherfucker wink? Sweet lawd BE MINE YOU FINE MOTHERFUCKER. I ADORE/LOVE HIM MIND BODY AND SPIRIT I SWEAR.

Mi amor

your face I fucking love it and your smile is like the sunLOVE HIM So fucking much

Leave a Reply

