Alexander where are ya boo? Missing you.


Yeah, I totally need to see his purdy face and fine ass missing him. I don’t care if he was all over it last week. I am gonna need some tis week face time. Come out, COME out where ever ya are boo boo kitty. Missing you.

Just because tis song has been playing a lot lately I am all over Black eyes peas old shit and tis song especially.

Get out your smexy voice and unleashed those hips and dance or jive. Don’t break what you can’t repair now.

DAMN.. SO FUCKING FINEMISSING YOU

MISSING YOU

JUST WANT TO SIT ON LAWDMISSING YOU

I REALLY SHOULD START GOING TO HIS GYM THAT MEANS I GONAA HAVE TO MOVE. RELOCATING THAT WHAT I NEED TO DOMISSING YOU GYM BOO BOO

MISSING YOU

YOUR MOTHERFUCKING FACE FUCKS WITH MY CONCENTRATION BUT I FUCKING MISS YOU.MISSING YOU.

Anyways if you excuse me I will continued dancing and tone my sexy voice to this tone while watching his visual stimulation booty in blue suit walk away while dancing bare foot in my living room. Cold shower if def on the menu for later on.

So I made these banana berry muffins that are so moist and so fucking good and they are almost gone. Hey I had a lot and I share with others okay. They literally melt in your mouth and it’s too hawt to chew. When it’s hawt like tis sucking (on ice or something cold, get your head out the gutter)  and sleeping is what you want to do. (okay me) but a nice cool breeze is coming through the open door. It’s a fucking tease tho because it’s not enough wind and my ass is literally over heating. Ugh I probably would get out of the shower. If I don’t come back in two weeks call somebody. I DIDN’T MAKE  IT. Tell Alex I love him.  LOL but I am serious tho.

Leave a Reply

