Can’t stand Sookie but I love me some Anna P so Congrats mama.


So anna is preggos congratulationS CONGRATULATIONS MAN AWESOME NEWS. I said if not mistaken last year that Anna had baby eyes. You can tell when a woman has baby eyes and she had them and I said that she would be preggos soon. So Great news, great news I am sure Anna will be a great mom and Stephen will be a great dad I am sure he already is. Funny I can’t stand their TB character but lawd I love me them in real life.

Anyways good couple wish Anna a great pregnancy and a one push birth.

As for the other Askars goings on.  I CAN’T EVEN NOR WILL I  EVEN GO THERE.  I AM PRETTY MUCH OVER IT ALL I just CAN NOT nor WILL NOT. I AM LOSING REASON TO CARE ABOUT ALL THIS NONSENSE and personally the question marks of it all but whatever why should I be giving two fucks and a hand shake about any of this, ummm, whys indeed.

I am losing very quickly my care bearing for any of this.

ANYROO WISHING EVERYONE THE BEST IN WHATEVER OR IN WHATEVER PATH THEY CHOOSE TO TAKE,  the day is still young so I shall go cease it.

OH TB is so over either tis is the last season or just one more. I have a gypsy tongue.  If it ain’t happen yet give a few. Count me on that.

Leave a Reply

