Recap the sun is here translation I am a fucking happy human being. tis post is brought to you by Yayyyy!


So yeah the sun came in last week and it’s staying too and it’s been warm and there has been a large consumption of Ice cream and cocktails. Yayyy!! I soo jazz but I’ve been calling down the sun now for months and I am a sun worshipper and it getting it just worship. Yayyy!

So everyone is enjoying the sun and getting there tan on Yayyy!! The week with family and friends and loads of tiny humans makes a great week. Found out my cousin on the beach on a beautiful island getting her vacay on she send a note  me a pic with a note.  I am in …. Bitch. That’s some cold shit tho.  I ask her why do you hate me so much. (she knews I have been craving the sun for like forever now it seems) She told me it was a sudden decision bla bla, she hates me then my mom ask if I heard that my cuz is on vacay I was like yeah she send me pics. Then my uncle called my mom and asked her if she knew and she was like yeah just heard too. Social media keeps everyone in everyone’s business. (my family is all over every bodies business) When my mom and Uncle gets together it’s some priceless comedic shit and I just sit there and listening to the entertainment. I most always def get flashback to memba when and that shit is gold. My Uncle will most def try to get me involved in the conversation and my answer is I am  just here for the entertainment please continue.  I love them so much tho. Anyways he asked me about my cuz and he was like see (insert my nickname here)  you should have gone with her. I was like there are beaches in cali Uncle. I will sort it out K. I’ll be there soon anyways.  But she did give me the urge to go dig a ditch and grab some sand and ask my neighbor for some water and build me a community beach while playing the lil mermaid under the sea and swim in the sun.

My Uncle almost died laughing along with my mom. He thinks I am funny. I have no idea what gave him that idea tho. I am total snoozer like all I got is knock knock jokes like: Knock knock who is there? I don’t know but just open the damn door already.

Anyways so I have been shaking and moving to tis tune too cause it’s my jam now okay.

Cause ya know I shake and move a lot. That’s why I don’t go to the gym I just shake and move and gets hot and worked out. I wanna shake and move with Alexander tho. He just gonna have to let me shake and move with it and he will get hot.

Leave a Reply

