His face. I love it. So fucking much.


Yeah his face I love it. But no surprise there, and  not for the fact that it is indeed a handsome face, with the certain pose and light it’s beautiful. But he is a beautiful human being (with inner and outer flaws like the rest of us) so that shine through his face a lot.

These are great I love when he fucks around and goof. It’s cute and adorable and makes him very enduring and to me very appealing. He doesn’t take himself too seriously that’s  great like life is too short to live like a stiff.

 he should wear more colors, they fit him so much

 such a lovely smile, love his nose too it’s adorable

 most beautiful smile. His smile makes me smile, so cute and sweet.

 haha I love the face, lol I can’t I find him too adorable and it makes me love him to bits.

 Tis is so sexy just because he is not even trying to be, his lips makes me weak I just want to be on them and he’s on his back and I very much would like to look down on that while on top. Beautiful human being.

 haha tis is also funny, weird it looks familiar to something I have seen recently. (laughs at ones self in amusement)

Long story short. It’s not just his face. It’s a combination of things that makes me Love him to bits and pieces. I just do. I luvvvs him so much. K

Leave a Reply

