His smile is adorable and sweet. I love it. Makes me ask. Where ya at boo? Well, where.


 his smile is adorable and my Askars teeth fetish

 teeth fetish is flaring up along with neck temptation and lip motivation ugh my life .

 Wesus take the wheel. weakening

 his fucking hands tho. Ugh my being.

I W.I.L.L NOT CRY IN MAH JUICE OKAY.

 TIS MOTHERFUCKER!!!

 where ya at boo? You know I am way too invested in your life stocks and I need to know what ya doing and where ya doing it at. Plus I still don’t know where you eat the lunch everyones eats lunch so I can look out for the silver Porsche with the silver surfer. Help a fan gurrl out.

Leave a Reply

