He’s sitting in a chair people. That is all. not really but….uhmmmm


Does it make you warm to see these? Okay it makes me feverish to see these. K Feverish.

I would like

 take the time

to  love your body

rub your body 

kiss and hug your body  that is all for now I’ll let the song take it over.

I WANT.  BABY YOU AND ME AND SOME PRIVACY. OH LAWD. Tis song tho. Be playing everyday now more than before. Ugh.

Ooh, ooh I love.

FYI if you ain’t got  Jeremih cd in your life. YOU NEED TO get it in your life K.

Leave a Reply

