Tis shit is so fucking funny and I would ship tis to high hell.


Man out of all the shit that is attach to Alexander Skarsgård through the years I have been fan gurling tis is the only person I would ship his fine ass with. Whaa. I so fucking would. Betty fucking White man and Askars let it be. She has the experience and the humble. They would be hot together. LOL I can’t  I fucking can’t.

Joanie fucking rulez.

 OMG I think I just wet mahself. Tis is so fucking awesome. How come I never thought of this shit? Slacking!! Coachella 2012. I will be there for that but I am WOULDN’T be there I ain’t got no tickets. Plus The only concert I will like to rock on or to is Alexander symfoneee the orchestra. Thank you very much we would make our own music. Ooooooooh yeah

 sweet wesus. My spine. TEARS. OMG!!

JESUS I CAN’T BREATHE. OMG!!

 SWEET MOTHER OF GAWD. MY ENTIRE BEING. I GONNA DIE FROM LAUGHTER. SOMETHING AWESOME MUST COME FROM ALL TIS PURE JOY ENERGY THAT IS OOZING FROM MEEEEEEEE.

 OMG!!! OMG!! OMG!! AIR

All dem other rumors can just go Suck it!!! It’s either Betty fucking White  or me man. Whaa..

Leave a Reply

