This sun kissed hot motherfucker. aka Mula’s behind the football scene. My Vergina!!!


So here’s sun kissed sweet looking Skars and guess what?! He is sweaty and hot looking and he is fine again. My vergina!!

Here is the video

He seems so shy in tis just want to cuddle the fuck out of him then make sweet hot love. Yeah.. with Berry White  and jungle music in the background while we perspire together ummm, yeah that.

 he is so sweet and shy. So sweet and shy and I want him.  That smile.

 he is very fast too, ummm go get boo boo.

 go get boo boo. He is very agile for his height.Giving mahself lots of ideas.

 look at him go for it. It’s hot.

 he telling people what to do and he is shouting. My loins.

 Oh boy tis one tho. Sweet wesus Alexander in motion makes me weak. My loins. Tis is so hot.

here is the link to all of tis and I got to say I watch it quite a lot already.

battleship football

 

Leave a Reply

