My VERGINA part Deux…Just all kinds of fineness in these pics. My loins they ache.


Wesus Fucking Christus my eyes and vergina. Come on dude! What are you doing to me online that you should be doing to me in real life and all the time for hours. The ACHE, the LUST. The WANT.  The DESIRE. The Sexing should be HAPPENING.

 his body tho, I need to be on it.

I LOVE YOU AND YOUR BODY BUT SERIOUSLY JUST FRUSTRATED BY LOOKING AT YOU AND IT’S NOT FAIR AND I AM NOT GOING TO CRY BECAUSE I AM GONNA FUCK YOU MMMHM YEAH THE SEXY TIMES WILL HAPPEN.

 I just want to… well, ride and grind on it just let the hips rotate on it. (whaa.., you knew that was coming. Please just be on for days with clocking out)

why are you so fine tho? Ugh.. why am I not having just the awesome, hawt, fantastic, mind blowing sexual sex mankind has… lawds. I needs to ice my loins frustrations of the sexy kind. 

looking at him I go to the 3 stages of NOT FUCKING Alexander Skarsgård.

JUST FUCKING SADNESS!!

WEEPING. YES THESE PICS ENCOURAGES WEEPING ALONG WITH SEXUALLY FRUSTRATIONS OF THE UNNATURAL KIND.

THEN QUESTIONING THE UNIVERSE

THE ONLY THING LEFT TO BE SAID IS OR SHALL I SAY ACTION IS

DO you like Civil Twilight? I love them and seeing him so sexy makes me sad that I am not having my way which makes me think of tis song.

Leave a Reply

