He is sexy and he and I knows it.. The sexing needs to happening. What?! Tis is all I am thinking about so yeah, sex with him, needs to happen.


So not only is he is looking fucking fine as fuck but he has him some new hot wheels. I think I have voice on tis a few years back. Lawd I have been in tis too long to not have said that I fuck/ is fucking him. Ugh! Anyways hot wheel, sports cars are extension of the penis but hey what ya gonna do. I am not going to hate on the hot wheels tho. Boo boo kitty is his own man and he is free to buy what he wants.(even tho it is NOT practical and you can’t really speed in it) Since he doesn’t have a wife  (be filling that position real soon tho, don’t worry) and Kids (my womb will be filling that position real soon too) he can buy what he likes. (even tho it is NOT practical) Altho is does alter the ego in some a bit and in most a lot. But here’s to hoping he is not being altered and  he is still staying grounded and humble. Your dick is big enough so I have read, so you don’t need a fancy car to prove shit. (even tho it enhance your fineness) You are man enough to rock an hyundai Mi Amor.

 side ass, my loins. I love his backside.

 side ass again with long strong arm, drools . My VERGINA.

But he is feeling super sexy at the moment and I appreciate him feeling super sexy because he is super sexy and he and I knows it even tho it frustrates the shit out of my loins and the aches there are no pain killers for, but I heard that there is a swedish GP on the market that can sorts a whole lot out. My Vergina requires tis remedy.

But anyways back to the hot wheel, the wife and future mother in me finds tis very illogical because where the fuck do you put the baby seat, bags and stroller ( I know it’s not meant for that but yeah the female in me says no, I know you can get another car for that, ugh, still tho) But the speed demon in me which I am vastly becoming says yeah I would take a spin on it (alexander) then the on the car.

Yes I notice since tis year my patience for people who drives below the speed limit irates the shit out of me. So I honk people now and give the  come on man speed the fuck up and last January I was on the road a lot and until real late and I drove back home a lot in the early ween hours of the morning where sometimes there was no one, not a single soul or car just me and asphalt. With the aid of my GPS I could see where the camera are and in between would fucking speed home. It was awesome. So I get it.

But tis car I would get a fucking ticket because I would speed way too much . That’s why I don’t get cars like these because why would I buy something that I can’t use to all it fucking speeding ability.(but we know that’s not the real reason why you buy a car like tis now is it) Ugh but then again I would fuck him in that car and take use of my flexibility and contour my body on top of his it would be fun to try/out. (I am getting too excited by tis and the possibilities)

Yeah! The Porsche car sex would be hawt as fuck.

then on to other places or location…

Leave a Reply

