Oh man have you been having a busy weekend? Forget networking you match making??? Well were you?


So yeah, the internet you know the place where REAL news breathes, develops and spreads like wild fire and apparently there is a fire a blazing with your name attach.,

So here it is

Alex Skarsgard and Elizabeth Olsen were getting friendly at the Vanity Fair party

Now see god forbidden that you Talk to a female at a networking party without you two being engaged, having kids and looking for a house the next day. GOD LAWD NO! But still if this is gossip that is now news who green light this? A lot of people are picking this up. He is his own man and she is still a baby 23 dude really?! What kind of serious can you get with her. There is no way there could be something other than sex and dude don’t be like those other age denial fuckers that fucks babies. Christ all them man child men afraid of a Real relationship and date models or under age babes to seem sexy (Please don’t be on of those fuckers, I give you credit don’t let me regret giving you CREDIT) Gosh men. She is an Olsen (I don’t like the twins, they made a deal with an unseen force and she is their sister) okay there is too much shit about them and I wouldn’t  throw their Bull onto her.  I had no idea there was another one to be honest.
but anyways he a grown man and he can do what he wants
BUT I AM GOING TO NEED A OFFICIAL STATEMENT ON THIS.  LIKE I AM STILL SINGLE AND WE WERE JUST CHATTING STATEMENT. I DON’T CARE I NEED TO KNOW. 
I  am giving him the benefit of the doubt they were just talking (even if it was two nights in a row on Oscar weekend)  BUT SINCE I AM OVER IN HIS SWEDISH BIZNESS. I NEED TO KNOW OKAY.
So I can move on and delete this blog. Lawd knows I ain’t got the strength to follow a new relate of yours.I don’t care about gossip the man is what interests me and the fact that he is single if you’re taken let me know. boo boo.
So looks down on watch and wait for some statement FROM THEIR PEOPLE I don’t care if it is from her. BUT I would love if it came from him because here comes April and I need to know if I should be ignoring you on the streets like last years.
and because MK is my spirt animal here’s what he has to say.
Don’t do it ALEXANDER  she is too fucking young and she is not me

Don’t Do It, ASkars!

Page Six says that at Vanity Fair’s after-Oscar party on Sunday night, Swedish lightning rod ASkars dropped in on the hand of Zeus and after waving away trick after trick throwing their soppy wet coochies at him, he zeroed his glare on the youngest Olsen, Elizabeth Olsen. ASkars’ ex-pieceKate Bosworth was also at the party, but I don’t think she saw anything since one of the janitors mistook her for a brittle broom and used her to sweep up all the chocha dust that exploded everywhere when ASkars glided in.

A witness tells P6 that ASKars and Elizabeth Olsen were locked in each other’s words in a dark corner for a long time. The witness didn’t say if “talking in a corner” led to “Elizabeth climbing Mt. ASkars to explore his mouth cavern of orgasms with her tongue,” which would eventually lead to Elizabeth frolicking all over ASkars’ naked body. So let’s hope it doesn’t go past the corner.

I have nothing against Elizabeth Olsen. She’s like the Marilyn Munster of the Olsens. She’s harmless, but my allegiance forever belongs to the health and well-being of ASkars’ Swedish nipple knobs. If shit gets serious between ASkars and Elizabeth, he’ll eventually have to sit at the dinner table with theOlsen Trolls. ASkars’ charm could make a dead vulture’s peen swoon, but his powers have no effect on those evil Olsen Trolls. They would scurry up his body, slide down his mouth and eat him from the inside/out. The next time we’d see ASkars’ nipples is when the Olsens wear them as earrings. This Elizabeth Olsen and ASkars thing can’t happen. ASkars’ nipples are at stake. Fartfull! (Fartfull isn’t only the name of an Ikea bench, it’s also my favorite Swedish curse word.)

dont-do-it-askars#comments

NEW SOURCE – OK TIS SOUNDS LOGICAL BUT

Let’s not get ahead of ourselves and call this a “new couple alert” or anything, but Celebuzz can confirm that Elizabeth Olsen and Alexander Skarsgard did spend part of their evening together at Vanity Fair’s Oscar party on Sunday night.

The NY Post was first to report the pair spent the evening “talking in a corner, for a long time.”

Here is what a source tells us:

“They were chatting and smiling, but they were with a few people. It didn’t look overly flirty to me.”

I cut the hungry one bit out but if I was to know any better I would say you use The not evil OLSEN as a buffer from tunas being tossed your way and in the process making the hungry one Jealous while she put on her best Meryl Streep. But this was 2 nights in a row and you didn’t mingle so yeah I am gonna need a Statement dude. Like yeah statement.

spotted-elizabeth-olsen-alexander-skarsgard-chatting-at-vanity-fair-oscars-bash

SO I GUESS EVERYONE IS ON IT/TIS NOW WITH ONLY ONE SAYING NOT REALLY CALM YO TITS. BUT YOU KNOW WHAT I STILL GONNA NEED A FUCKING STATEMENT I DO OR A VIDEO FROM HIM OR SOMETHING “LIKE NAW MAN WE WERE JUST TALKING” AND I GONNA NEED PIC PROOF THAT OF HIM WALKING SOLO OR WITH BUDS TO LUNCH OR SUMMIN. COME ON DUDE SORT IT OUT. CLEAR IT UP FOR ME. WHAT’S REALLY THE 411 I WANT HEAR IT FROM YOUR MOUTH. 

So everyone seems excited but everyone has been on your shit and I thought only your fans were dying for you to get a new piece but the HW gos also oh my. Everyone is concern about your GP and who will take sessions with it. But to be honest I would loss ALL RESPECT AND LOVE FOR YOU, all respect for you and credit will no longer be valid because you will look like  a man child who is afraid of a real relationship with someone grown. I don’t care how grown she looks or sounds she is still 23 and up and coming. He keeps talking about kids and marriage how the fuck do you that with someone that just barely became legal or can drink at some bars. I mean really. I WOULD lost a lot of whatever it is I have for you and leave you to the mass of crazies I mean fans. Still waiting for some statement from him about this. I need his voice on this. 

Leave a Reply

