Sweet wesus dem luscious Alexander LIPS


Oh lawds, wesus look at dem lips. I am looking and taking it personally that I am not sucker fishing on dem for an long ass time just be making out like he was my oxygen tank. Let it be, my loins are devastated and i distress,  why again am I not having the sex with him while attaching my self on dem rosy beautiful during the course of it and of course being his plus one to said event. Ugh I miss him.

Wesus or somebody take the wheel and drive cause I have lost control of whatever it was that I was controlling. Just wanting me to switch my flight and turn up early and search the HW Hills for his fine sweet ass and lips.

Let me die (upon him if that should be  my fate)

MY ASKARS TEETH FESTISH IS FLARING UP OH LAWD IS IT EVER.

Leave a Reply

