Speaking about MULA I mean Battle$hip


I am finding mahself having a serious hard on for this movie, the plot is obvious and the elements are predictable but I am finding mahself still very much intrigued in the which way it’s gonna to go. Anyways It got two of my favorite things in it Alexander Skarsgård and Transformer cousins so I am down with it.

Plus the poster are fucking awesome I like them visually  I guess that’s the thing visually Mula er Battle$hip has something. Here is another poster of Taylor and it’s impressive no?! I say fuck yeah.

I could do with an Alexander fuck yeah Poster Thank you very much Berg.

Then I found this the other day it’s the complete Soundtrack for the trailer. Inception has a great OST it fit the movie perfectly and it help set the tone and mood since Mula er Battle$ship is an Epic action you’re gonna need tracks like these just saying.

Tis is a fan vid trailer I dig it the clips are not sync to the tune but I get the point.

anyroo can’t have a Mula er Battle$hip post without posting about my heart’s desire. So here is boo boo with Berg and the faces tis dude tho, I can’t.

mgid%3Auma%3Avideo%3Anextmovie.com%3A733834

then there is this

mgid%3Auma%3Avideo%3Anextmovie.com%3A733838

I feel this went on way longer than it should. (hahaha) But boo face when Berg cut him short, it’s like dude I was gonna say summin then the whole vampire stuff and Berg double checking with the interviewer  like doesn’t  believe the guy that plays the vamp and his lack of vamp knowledge is very surprising since he works in the biz of show and should know the basic vam knowledge.

Anyroo Boo boo wants a Love story let make one a real one.

and Oh DEAR PETER BERG & MONEY EXECUTIVES OF THE STUDIO. YOU WANT MORE MULA FOR THIS MOVIE

I GONNA WANT MORE FUCKING ALEXANDER SKARSGÅRD IN POSTERS, ACTION FIGURES, TEA CUPS AND TAMPONS?! WHAT THEY HAVE PATTERNS IT GOES. ETC ETC.

HE IS THE GOLDEN GOOSE AND THERE ARE ALOT OF HENS THAT WANT A PIECE OF WHAT HE IS OFFERING MY PURSE STRINGS INCLUDED. SO MARKETING TIP 101 MORE ALEXANDER SKARSGÅRD AND  MULA I MEAN BATTLE$HIP WILL MAKE MORE MULA.

THAT IS ALL NOW CHANGE UP YOUR MARKET DRAMATICALLY ESPECIALLY YOUR EUROPEAN MARKETING USE YOUR EUROPEAN STARS.

it is all about merchandising right?!

Leave a Reply

