Cause I just got mahself all excited and his shirt was open and there was skin and now I am gonna make it worst.


I hate mah self apparently and some how I can’t stop with the want for him UGH my life is filled with sexual Askars frustration damn tis fine motherfucker. But that open shirt with and without the alien is getting me going so I wouldn’t block the flow I’ll go with it.

I had me a really good couple of days tis week and all was fine and dandy everything was great except tis fine, ugh I want was NOT there. Maybe I should take on some of those dates request. Ugh I wouldn’t tho, cause I have it real bad for him. Just want Him so much.

DEAR ALEXANDER SKARSGARD YOU’RE GONNA HAVE TO STRIP DOWN FOR ME REAL SOON. Oh lawd why do I torture mah self so much? THE. WANT. THE. NEED.

This music will be playing in the background  it’s on my Alexander sexy time playlist. The  currs I don’t have them. WANT. NEED.

The strip and tongue Oh lawd give some of that chili.

I have to add this sucker to the lust

Then after wards  work my way inbetween and on top of it/  there. Oh just let me just work my way on there.

And the rest Let’s just say if you have an imagination then use it but mine is already in a place that he needs to experience with me.

Tis is suppose to be the rated R version but my mind has tis as G

Then there will be a overwhelming flood on both our houses. see gif

Leave a Reply

