It so fucking cold right now man and I am so over the fucking winter.


Ughhhh so fucking cold right now,  the last fews weeks being out and about so cold my soul is still defrosting. Look, I know it’s winter and it’s silly to be hatin on a season, because in all fairness nature is just doing it’s job and all, it’s not like  I am hatin on the cold in the summer and ish but it doesn’t stop the fact that I am so over the winter and the cold winter wind assault and my face, and ripping through my  flesh shivers.  There were times when I couldn’t feel my fingers and my toes even tho I was dress like an eskimo seal huntin. Please I am not one of those chicks that were short shorts and boots and a tank top in the winte. My ass is cover the objective is to stay warm if sexy happens great, if not my ass is warm. O k. I don’t fuck around wheni it’s cold. Let’s just say if there is another ice age my ass will be one of the top 10 that freeze to death bodicicles that would be me.

So in short I am so fucking over the winter, just done where is the Spring already god damn this summer better be so fucking hot and I mean  pass out by cracking the damn window hot. Uhmmm, better be warm. Altho this last week bring up the body temperture from partying to the point where I want a good distance to go to my car in just my tank top and no coat and no gloves I was over heating, it was s hot in there, so I did have some warmth but I went I party I sweat, I work up a temperature.

It also help that there has been some saving grace and that comes in the form of music.

Kesha Sleazy it a remix 2.0 apparently I can’t remakes but give me a good remixes I get down with that ish and this is a good re>>>Mix it got TI and Weezy and Andre 3000 hello fucking please and plus they got Trans fucking rapping are kidding me right now and there a old dude in tis is part is so hard can someone give me his numba so fucking cool it bit my fave by far but it a cool vid

Then there is M.I.A  last time I heard or thought of MIA was Scream 2010 I was so hype for her shit then she epic fail god damn but I am now loving her shit again this video tho IS SO FUCKING HARD I MEAN HELLO tis is the hardest video I have seen in like forever man ARAB SWAG ned i say more, the beat is vet and the ARAB drifting MAN OMG EPIC Jesus she fucking chilling on the side of a moving car tell me that shit ain’t hard and I might will have to bitch slap you really hard. So in short tis vid got it man, horse (beautiful horse btw) drifting these motherfucker took it to an whole other WTF level by skating on the side of the car in regular shoes. Fucking kidding me now HARD. Just OMG HARD. yeah tis is def an anti seat belt vid fuck just so wrong and awesome on so many levels. Got to love the Arabs and their swag and they are down with hip 2 the hop to can’t be mad at that you got to appreciate the beautiful of all cultures man. Not because of a few assholes doesn’t mean an entire race is bad.

I don’t agree with the text but I am down with the song and the video and where the hells does MIA get her clothes man at WTFyawearing.com. Seriously wat the fuck ya wearing??

In short appreciate the making of these two video they both had something to deliver and they made the song great and I love the song by themselves been shaking my groove thing to them both in and out of my car. Hey when you ain’t got a Boyfriend or man in my case et music keep you warm.

Leave a Reply

