Good music that was Sweet Etta James


Oh gosh this is just sad, I have stated death is apart of life but man am I going to miss that she is now longer in this world. I grew up on  her songs. She was apart/ still is of my smoooth sundays.  All the good ones are going or gone damn.

Etta James passed away today not only that she was currently undergoing treatment for Leukemia, while also suffering from a diagnosis of dementia. How fucked up is that?!  Then it’s best that she has peace and can move on to where ever it is we go and hopeful somewhere peaceful and with rest. This is making me sadder than I should feel or maybe I am sad has I should be. (pause)

She’s gone and what do we have left the sex kittens that are Rihanna both in her videos and real life and the other losers. They don’t make music to feed the soul no more. They  just don’t. No songs without the distraction with sex just the music and the song. I AM NOT ONLY GOING TO WEEP FOR THE LOST OF HER BUT THE LOST OF GOOD MUSIC. THE LOST OF SOUL. THE LOST OF FEELINGS. JUST A PERFORMER  WITH  A MIC  SINGING TO YOU AND YOUR SOUL. GOOD TIMES, GOOD SONGS. GOOD FEELINGS Sadly I  WILL WEEP FOR THE LOST OF GOOD MUSIC. (it really pisses me off the shit that’s out there today. So much shit out there)

Here are  a few of my favourite of hers

My absolute favorite EVER.. It always tugs at the heart and makes it ache just some when I listen to it. It kinda making the heart die right now. (this is fuckinng making me so sad, if you excuse me I am going to make it worst, I am going to listen to her best of and cry myself into a puddle.)

REST IN PEACE SWEET ETTA JAMES, MY FUTURE BABIES  AND HUSBAND WILL KNOW AND LOVE YOUR SONGS AS MUCH AS I DO OR EVEN MORE.

Leave a Reply

