Untainted Pleasure that is your face in the Daytime. I LOVE IT.


Sweet DESIRE

Alexander,  I love your cardi it,  you looks so comfy and I want to snuggle WITH YOU (tis cardi tho encourages tis, snuggling should be happening Alexander, Ugh now I am kinda sad, dammit) did I mention that it’s fucking cold here and I am basically sick of the winter. It’s sucking really hard, so if   You don’t mind let me fall asleep on your stomach while I place my hands in between your sleeves and get super comfy on top of you. Make it happen Alexander, make the dream real

I would love very much to show you my appreciation. Let me show you my appreciation

INVITE MY ASS IN ALEXANDER SKARSGARD open the door, make a call, send an invite. Let me inside….invite me over, and over and over again.

THE BEST LINE TB EVER CAME UP WITH. THE BEST AND IT COULDN’T  HAVE COME FROM A BETTER MORE  ATTRACTIVE MOUTH/ SEDUCTIVE LIPS.

UGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH!! WE SHOULD BE HAVING SEX DUDE  EVEN IN BETWEEN YOUR TB TAKES IN YOUR TRAILER OR WHERE EVERA I DON’T CURR. THE SEXY FUCKING TIME. HELLO PLEASE GIVE YO SELF TO ME DAMMIT!!

Leave a Reply

