Just be mine already GOD DAMMIT, GIVE YO SELF TO ME.. it would be the best B-day GIFT EVERA.


UGH!!!

JUST BE MINE LEGAL

 PHYSICAL

AND MENTALLY

 UGH!!

YES, YES THIS POST WAS BROUGHT TO YOU BY I LOVE HIM AND YES, YES I DO VERY MUCH UGH JUST SO MUCH  LOVE FOR THIS MAN UGH!!

On a seriously note tho, you need to be  MY LOVER, MY FRIEND

THE FATHER  to my future offsprings

UNCLE  to the tiny humans in my tribe. My bedroom blanket, human blanket. MY RUNNING nekKid or withOUT clothes  in the forrest. RoLling in the sand hay and flowers. We goings on holiday mate.. My BFF FOREVER

 Did I miss summin, well let’s just say We’ll add more to the list when you get here. FUCKING GET HERE ALREADY.

Leave a Reply

