He is my guy you know tis one with the sad face…Hey Alexander Just Succumb and come into my boob..some already.


Yeah, since I am his lady I see these things, his confusion his sadness and nervousness ness. I don’t get worriers I never did. It doesn’t do you must relief  over worring you know like looking all over for your keys or your purse . But  you know if you just pause some times and turn around your keys, purse is staring right in the face even tho 30 seconds ago you were just there panicking in short the answer is always staring you right in the face. In the face.

YOUR EYES THO, I can see them and they look well dare I say lost but why tho,I AM going to saying that you’re MISSING ME, you know what me too. Just come over and see me. I wouldn’t turn you away as a matter of fact if you don’t mind could you come over in that Cardigan pants combo I am in love with them. It’s now my uber fave of yours.

BUT SERIOUSLY DUDE YOU NEED TO STOP CONTEMPLATING/ RESISTING ME AND  SUCCUMB TO MY LURE AND COME TO ME….

 

Leave a Reply

